Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Their shuttle service was a god-send to us.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: It was a large room.
Cons: It could have been cleaner. Kitchen and cupboards were grimy.
Location: Perfect
We flew in for a funeral. we chose not to rent a car but rely on shuttlte service. It proved to be excellant and stress free. What a beautiful service to offer your guests. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you enjoyed so much of the complimentary services we offer, such as our hot breakfast buffet, evening reception of food and drinks, high speed internet, parking, and of course the convenient shuttle service. We look forward to your next stay at Residence Inn Hanover – Lebanon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Handy to medical center

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location, brand name
Cons: Little topsy-turvy due to renovations but not bad.
Good location for access to services at Dartmouth-Hitchcock. Restaurant (and liquor outlet) within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that your stay here was comfortable and convenient, being so close to Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center. We appreciate your comments, and look forward to your next stay with us at Residence Inn Hanover – Lebanon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Dartmouth-Hitchcock Hospital.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Property is undergoing major renovation, so prices are very reasonable. However security is not ideal, although it is a normally safe location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and warm

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good Stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and continental breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were incredible. Continental breakfast was better than many paid breakfast restaurants.
Cons: Some dishes in the room weren't properly cleaned - still had grease and food debris on them.
Location: Close to Dartmouth Hitchcock medical center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Dartmouth is just down the road.
Clean comfortable room. Bathroom needs updating but was clean. We brought our dog and walked him all over the clean grounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nice room and accommodations. Friendly, helpful staff. Very good locations for traveling to both the Green and White mountain areas. Highly recommend.