Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My wife and I had bug bites all over our bodies after staying at this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Bugs crawling on me in bed!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Cons: Fumigate and clean the bathrooms better. There was something black either growing or "spilled" at the top of the shower.
We stopped here overnight on a cross country trip. I think it was rated four stars, that's why we booked here. We planned to stay long enough to go out to grab a quick meal, shower and sleep before heading off early the next morning. We decided not to shower since the bathroom didn't seem clean enough for me. The staff was nice enough, but the room didn't seem that clean. I wasn't in bed 10 minutes when I felt bugs crawling on me. I had my daughter flip on the light switch and I threw back the covers to discover bugs crawling on me. I saw at least three, but they scattered quickly. As you can imagine, we dressed as quick as possible and left the hotel immediately. I told the clerk I wasn't interested in another room and she said she would report it to the General Manager. I did get a voice mail the next morning saying they would credit my account back for the nights stay. I haven't received my credit card statement to confirm if that actually happened. At this point, I don't care if I get my money back. Just glad we got out of there before being bitten or bringing bugs back in our bags!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We will take the proper precautions and rectify this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Hotel was clean and simple. The staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
Kristin, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast accommodation & room layout.
Cons: More table top space.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
Check in was a bit confusing. Desk clerk not clear in explaining things. Not sure why they needed another credit card on file. Never had this happen before at check in. Will wait to see what happens on my card.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Pete, Hotel Management
Donna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and no sure why front desk would not explain why a credit card is required, but it is for incidentals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel double billed for room.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Cons: Efficiency of staff
Hotel double billed for room. It took a week to refund 2nd charge. Did not charge it to the correct credit card as requested. Still have an $8.90 charge pending that have no idea what it is for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding our hotel. I do apologize about the inconvenience that occured during your stay. The $8.90 is an authorization for incidentals that typically takes 7-10 business days to release depending upon your bank or credit card company. This is typically 10% of your room rate but will not be a charge. Please stay with us again if you are ever in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice place to stay. Easy to find and convenient parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We always appreciate feedback and hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Fabulous stsy at Sleep Inn.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We traveled across our nation as a family road trip and this was our favorite hotel. We recommend it to all going to thr Nashville area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for the kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. We always enjoy hearing guest feedback and are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Wes

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
We appreciate you rating our hotel. Please stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Libbie

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Great for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind words regarding your stay with us. Please come back if you are ever in the area again!
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!