Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tod from Lady Lake Florida

A little pricy for hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before and it was a little better previously. This time the room had an odor as if someone had smoked in the room and the refrigerator was not cooling properly. Room was clean and updated.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tod from Lady Lake Florida

Great, clean hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in great condition and very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful scenery and convenient to shopping for its location.
3 out of 5
by Owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kim from Roanoke

Smoky smelling rooms near the Smokey Mtns

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second stay at the Super 8 in a month. While it is surface clean, both times there is a lingering smoke smell in both rooms. I wait to make a judgement on it until this trip supported it. While my room said non-smoking, it is apparent that a smoke smell lingers even though the carpets have been cleaned. It's a masked smokiness that aggravated my allergies a lot. I won't be staying there again and will have to unfortunately pay a lot more to stay at the neighboring Holiday Inn even though the staff has been very polite and nice during the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine for the price. The room was nice and clean; however, the mattress was very soft and the walls were very thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been more customer focused

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
A/C poor at 60 and still didn't cool off room. Bathroom had some mildew. I had to checkout unexpectedly a day early and was refused a refund on my prepaid reservation.
2 out of 5
by Kellie from Zanesville Ohio

Never again

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The toilet had fecal matter in the bowl and around the seat. There was food left in the refregerator and on the desk. There were bottles of axe soap and shampoo left in the shower. The toilet didn't flush well. Had to hold down the handle for the duration of the flush and the water pressure was lacking. Also the towels had not been restocked for our one night stay. The breakfast only had bran cerals (3 options) white bread and waffles. They didnt even have fruit. Not sure how this hotel got 4 out of 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleanest Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Sleep Inn was fresh smelling through out and the cleanest hotel we have stayed at. Highly recommended. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by DENVER J. from fredericksburg va.

i would stay there again

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
was to much noise from 6:00 am both mornimgs i stayed there with you. slaming doors