Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

This hotel is a dump

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The employee or owner didn't come to our doorbell rings for 10 minutes. We said we were just about to leave, he said I was around the corner on the phone (which we saw him come from a different door, which was the family's apartment upstairs), but ok then leave. We had reservations. They billed us. Thankfully Expedia rectified it. This place was dirty and the clientele weren't clean or nice people. so the fact he told us to leave was a blessing is disguise. It took us 2 hours to find a vacancy but we did. Lebanon PA is not a great place to stay. especiallly in this Travel Inn. I have already emailed travel inn corporrate. Yes it was that disgusting.
3 out of 5
by Thom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: close to the main road.
Cons: up dated TV, upgrade the heating and cooling. improved the service.
The tv was not working , the heating system sucks , the attendant was rude , forced me to pay an additional 20.00 dollars and ask me to come to the office to get my own blanket and sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. Paid wayyy more than it was worth. Did have decent internet access though, which was nice.
1 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian

worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
room was extremely cold, even with both "heaters" on high. Could no plug anything in to wall outlets due to then being sunk back into the wall. Towels were so small that they wouldn't fit around a kid. TV remote didn't work. TV was older than me. Overall, it is there worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Especially at $100 per night!! I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by dawn

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen. about 3 feet wide. Toilet itself was too small to use comfortably. A "cadet" size toilet,I was told. The toilet faced a wall so close to it that I could not sit on it . My knees hit the wall. The wall was not much more than 12" from the front of the toilet. There were 2 small towels in the bathroom. There was no spare roll of toilet paper. I got charged the high price of $100.00 per night for a small room not even as good as an Econo Lodge. I could not sleep in the bed,which was way too short for me at 6' 1". It felt like a hammock. we left a day early,forfeiting $100.00. Just couldn't stand another night's stay. No help at all from the woman at the desk. The heater/air conditioner was very noisy. Television was old fashioned and had terrible sound. You could only hear it if you were directly in front of it as it was in a pretty tight enclosure. The picture was way too dark,and no means could be found to lighten it. I pulled the TV out to look for controls on the back,to lighten the picture. None found. I thought the price was a complete rip off. They wanted 3 day's notice to cancel a room !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

very clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: very close to Pa. Renn. Faire at Mt. Hope and several restaurants and close to Hershey
climate control very efficient, good value for cost
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom was not great soap was so old it shattered when touching. not rhe cleanest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Motel - - Good Deal

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location. Best price.
Cons: All good. No complaints. This is not the Hilton, but a good deal.
Location: Near the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire.