Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Bathroom could have used some towel racks to hang wet towels on after use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late at night (close to midnight) and left at 10:00. Good enough to rest and recharge. Didn't have time to use amenities like the indoor pool or breakfast. The hotel was under construction which we didn't expect when we arrived, however, that didn't impact our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice with perfect front office staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very Nice Hotel with very nice staff Safe free Parking Nice breakfast Nice Lobby
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Trinity,FL

Good and Getting Better

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
While still in the process of a renovation and upgrade,we were very impressed with the cleanliness,amount and quality of towels,and comfortable beds.We were especially impressed with the enthusiasm and positive attitude of the young man at the front desk.There is a positive vibe which reflects excellent management and staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Virginia

the facility is not being maintained well.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location was convenient. breakfast was adequate for a morning meal.
Cons: Reduce the number of beds to one, keep it cleaner. Start maintaining the property better.
Staff was courteous but room were too small for two queen beds and not being maintained very well. It was not a comfortable experience staying there. Bathroom was not as clean as it should be and so small it was hard to turn around. The toilet barely functioned.
2 out of 5
by Jessica from New York

The friendly service is not worth the risk

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and fast check in but hotel needs an overhaul. Hotel was very dirty; the hallways, elevator, room, and the pool (which was yellow/green). Luckily we planned day trips so we stayed cool without being unsanitary. Breakfast was usual continental and not bad. The area around hotel seemed safe but nothing really around. We went to "the diner" down the street and I would not recommend because the service was slow and was extremely dirty. I'm really not sure how this hotel has the rating it has and would not recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Northampton PA

Happy

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was short and sweet. Very clean Friendly staff Delicious breakfast
4 out of 5
by iris

נחמד

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
מלון קטן ונחמד צוות מסביר פנים חדר מרווח , נוח ונעים.
4 out of 5
by jonetta from Pennsylvania

worth the price

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place but nothing around it got to travel for everything even the McDonald's by it closed at 11
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels