Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

see below

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Two problems, I do not like the type of pillows you use. And secondly, The hair driver in room 404 would not function. I told the desk when checking out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing fancy, but the staff and room were great for the price
Cons: The facility is a bit older, but is in decent shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not worth the price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The faucets knobs were all on backwards and it was very difficult to control the water temperature. The sink took forever to drain and you had to hold the toilet flusher down for awhile to get it to flush. There was someone on our floor constantly smoking pot and hotel staff refused to do anything about it and our room and the hallway stunk. The only upside was the breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel-625 Quentin rd in Lebanon pa. Front desk person "GLEN" very rude hotel had an event loud music till 2am my room was vibrating & was told it wasn't their problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I wouldn't go back. The elevator is especially scary! The breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very ,Very disappointing

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel clerks were nice, the facilities was not up to par !!! We had some problems with the room and they were addressed quickly. However the facility has lots of problems !!! Cleanliness, safety of elevator, broken furniture. Truly unhappy with stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sussex county, nj

Stay away from this dump

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: We were in the area for an auction...not sight seeing
Front desk staff would not accept the expedia room rate and we were charged the regular rates..even with them being shown the expedia conformation email....yet to be argued between expedia and the hotel. The room was to be non smoking and we got a sanitzed smoking room. The room door was broken and had to be dead bolted to secure the room...never will use this hotel again when we are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Broken elevator and rude manager.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The room itself was clean and standard. Okay breakfast.
Cons: The customer service and a working elevator.
I was in town for a business related interview. While the room and accommodations were as described and the concierge was extremely helpful and caring, when I requested a late checkout so I could keep my things in the hotel rather than my car and change before taking off, the manager refused to speak to me personally and dismissed my request immediately, citing "they were too busy". Since I accidentally booked the hotel for the day of the interview rather than the day before, I knew that the room I was renting was obviously not pre-booked by anyone else. The elevator was also broken as of 9/16 and seemed to have been for some time; I had to lug my stuff up and down four flights of stairs multiple times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma.

Close to Hershey

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location
Location: Hershey
There were 3 of us and the room was much too small to comfortably accommodate us. The room door from the parking lot was so misaligned that it was almost impossible to open it either from the inside or out. The other door to an interior hallway was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
For a budget hotel, this was a great choice. Rooms and building on the run down side, but everything was clean and functional.