Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for price

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but for dust which is to be expected with being right off interstate 81. The towels they give arent those mini towel they actually cover your whole body
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice traveling hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
If you're just looking for a place to sleep, this is a good hotel. Hotel staff were friendly, but rooms were a little outdated and breakfast was basic. Only negative was the No Vacancy sign when they clearly had rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The showers were moldy and were in very bad condition, the bathroom was in the same condition. The beds and pillows were hard and very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this location to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Hotel met our needs.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Right off the highway exit 100 on I81.
Cons: Light over the Sink be replaced. Fix broken rail going upstairs to second floor. Deliver listed amenities.
Location: 30 minutes from Hershey Park.
Room clean. Light over the sink didn't work. Continental breakfast was not available as advertised for Saturday.
1 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible place to stay, would not ever stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for any disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. We also apologize if you found your accommodations to be unsatisfactory. I wish that you would have notified us of any problems that occurred during your stay. We may have been able to correct the deficit or at least been able to have the attempt. We have shared this information with our management team to ensure this does not continue to happen. Kerry Page AGM
4 out of 5
by Sanders

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Is good for a rest in a road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our Econo Lodge Pine Grove. We are delighted to read your positive review and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Kerry Page AGM
3 out of 5
by Christina from Tulsa

Good for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok for what we needed which was sleeping only. The staff was very friendly. Had a little trouble with the a/c so they quicky put us in a new room. The breakfast was also good. Waffles, yogurt, cereal, toast, juice. The beds were a little hard but overall not a bad stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated all our services, especially the breakfast offer and our professional staff. I apologize for the A/C issue and I am glad we were able to remedy it. We would be pleased to have you back at our Econo Lodge Pine Grove soon again. Best regards, Kerry Page AGM
3 out of 5
by Heather from Afton, NY

Not amazing but great price!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the stay was okay especially for such a great price. I would have rated higher but there were Beatle type bugs in our room and I even found one in my bed. They do NOT match the description of bed bugs but some sort of bug and it was kinda gross. Also, while friendly staff, semi slow service.
5 out of 5
by Dipesh from Ontario, Canada

Great Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here, great price. Amazing, honest people work there. I will be back again with my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay at our Econo Lodge Pine Grove. We will forward them to our team. Greetings, Kerry Page AGM