Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, NJ

Great option for the area and price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We received thorough recommendations from the front desk staff on places to eat. The room was nice, although the suites do not have any sort of separation, just a pull-out sofa and small seating area. Nice to visit with friends who were also staying in the area but we were hoping for a separation for when the baby went to sleep before us. Nice breakfast options and the staff there was also very courteous and helpful. We were visiting the Renaissance Faire and it was actually much closer than we thought; a 15 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by Reggie from Dallas

College Drop Off

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is the nicest in the area, though a little out of the way for activities at the College (LVC) or Hershey Park. A bit more pricey than other options but the facility is nice, clean and safely tucked away on the edge of the farms. Staff is friendly (second time there for me) and the breakfast lady is delightful and focused on pleasing guests (even those of us who get downstairs a little late). Great crew all around. Only wish they had an expanded snack area with a few more options.
4 out of 5
by H. from Chester county, PA

A bit pricey for where it is.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey but ok. It was a suite and that was far more than i needed, but the fridge and bar sink in the room was convienent. But, there were ants in the room. There was a pool but no whirlpool. Fitness room was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good price service ratio

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room HVAC is loud. Workout room needs more equipment. Otherwise, nice.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Exeter, PA

One of the best hotel stays my family has had!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with my family for the Celtic Fling at the PA Rennisance Fair grounds. A little bit of a drive but well worth it. Staff was great and acommidating. Front desk staff was phenomal, cleaning staff was impeciable. Rooms were spotless and bathroom was so clean. This was our second straight year staying here. The location is in a more industrial area but very quiet.
4 out of 5
by eliza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aryeh from Jersey

Quick stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable very nice staff check-in and check-out was super fast
4 out of 5
by James from New York, NY

Hotel in Lebanon...Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a business trip. Surprised at how good the hotel was, given the location.
5 out of 5
by Darci

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you kindly for allowing us to stay at your hotel. We were in the area for a family medical emergency and it was nice to have the GoodSam rate.