Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was as expected. There was a strange scent that I would attribute to smelling like a smoking room even though it was a non-smoking room. Perhaps close proximity. It did it's function for one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: lots
none.. all went well this is a silly way to do business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is not where you want to stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Black mold in shower. Took of a minute for the hot water. Bed was too hard and pillows were a joke. Will never recommend this place. I wish I could give this place a negative stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jenna from Brooklyn

It's fine

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here after a concert at hershey park. It's no frills. Zero. Not one frill. Decor is a bit beat down. Staff was friendly and helpful though. Decent place to lay your head. Beds fine. A/c functional.
2 out of 5
by antonio from Connecticut

don't get stuck in Lebanon after 2pm. without a re

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for staying in bed and sleeping or watching TV. Before I booked this room on line I was given one price over the phone, another price when I showed up at the establishment; and yet another price minutes later for even more. Then I stepped back outside, pulled out my phone and booked the hotel on line and saved myself some torcher from being taken advantage of.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Holbrook NY

Stay away!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
bad neighborhood, disgusting bathroom, found hair in bed.
2 out of 5
by peter from Clayton, De.

Not what i expected for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was tedious and not attentive. the room was ice cold upon arrival, the heating/a.c. unit was broken and would not self regulate, it was noisy and blew across the bed.The warm water took 4-1/5 to 5 minutes to reach the faucets, and the bathroom was tiny. The street noise was nearby across the parking lot. The overcharge at check-in was resolved upon my questioning the second night, and the overcharge was refunded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable