Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is not where you want to stay!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Black mold in shower. Took of a minute for the hot water. Bed was too hard and pillows were a joke. Will never recommend this place. I wish I could give this place a negative stars
2 out of 5
by antonio from Connecticut

don't get stuck in Lebanon after 2pm. without a re

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good for staying in bed and sleeping or watching TV. Before I booked this room on line I was given one price over the phone, another price when I showed up at the establishment; and yet another price minutes later for even more. Then I stepped back outside, pulled out my phone and booked the hotel on line and saved myself some torcher from being taken advantage of.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Richard from Holbrook NY

Stay away!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
bad neighborhood, disgusting bathroom, found hair in bed.
2 out of 5
by peter from Clayton, De.

Not what i expected for the price.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was tedious and not attentive. the room was ice cold upon arrival, the heating/a.c. unit was broken and would not self regulate, it was noisy and blew across the bed.The warm water took 4-1/5 to 5 minutes to reach the faucets, and the bathroom was tiny. The street noise was nearby across the parking lot. The overcharge at check-in was resolved upon my questioning the second night, and the overcharge was refunded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, De.

1950's Style Motel in Need of Renovation

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: See last sentence under experience
Location: I am a rock and mineral collector. There are old tailing piles from when the Cornwall Iron mine was in operation that can be visited by hobbyist.
I have stayed in many motels including independent non-chain owned that were nicer. This Travel Inn motel has a 1950's style bathroom. The bathroom toilet, I could barely use, since the toilet bowel rim was not more then 14-16 inches from the wall opposite of it. The painting done on the bathroom walls was very sloppy showing a lack of pride in ownership by motel management. Also, the door frame into the bathroom has had wood rot, since the bottom of the frame was missing. The bed was good but I found the mattress to be too soft from what I am use to at home. There was a clock/radio by the bed on the night stand, which was set to the wrong time, I found out the next morning, having set the alarm to get up early. I was awaken an hour earlier than I had planned. It was good that it was earlier otherwise I would have missed out on my main focus that weekend. Also, I tried to store some food brought along with me in the room refrigerator but it was not functioning. The only thing good about this motel was the very low price per night, which I believe the motel management is using to get customers while renovations (I hope) are being done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Hotel was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT DO IT!

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THIS PLACE S/B GOVERNMENT CHECKED.
Im sorry but I have to be honest. The first thing is the disqusting smell ONLY TO FIND A CONDOM WRAPPER IN THE SHEETS. Was told by staff to only use one bed for$80.00 per night and to take out my own garbage. IF YOU OWN A CAR. STAY IN IT. DO NOT PAY TO SLEEP HERE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015
BAD NIEBORHOOD. WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO NO ONE