Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Close to my destination.
Cons: Needs place to hang clothes.
The Wifi did not work----said could not connect to my phone. Also there is NO place to hang clothes. But the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by dongwook from korea

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
공사중이라 지저분했슴
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel under construction. Wait a while.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction and we could not stay on first floor. Had to haul our luggage up 2 flights of stairs (no elevator.) Temperature control knob on heater was broken so it was either fan or full heat. No heater or fan in bathroom, and it was cold so bathing was brisk. It's nice that the room has a small balcony but there were cigarette butts right outside on the patio deck so not too pleasant to even look out there. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice place, for the price we pay, roon are clean and bed very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to rest right on the freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Nice hotel in Gorman

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: the inside it looks like they but in a fireplace and flat screen down stairs and they are adding an area so that continental breakfast well be a perk
Cons: to get to the second floor there was only stairs but it wasn't a high climb and the front desk helped me carry my bags up me!
Location: the hotel was connected to 2 resturaunts the ranch house could improve there food not worth the price rubbery cornbread instant mashed potatoes yuck!
I was surprised by this hotel! when we were booking the only pictures they had was before and yeah I wouldn't have wanted to stay there before but there was a note saying that there under remodel we took a chance without seeing any new pictures of the place.. when we got there I was surprised by the inside it looks like they but in a fireplace and flat screen down stairs and they are adding an area so that continental breakfast well be a perk to stay there! are room was on the second floor (non-smoking) but I was surprised by it, it had new stove, microwave, sink and fridge, free wi fi was included with a flat screen with direct t.v all for 70 some dollars a night! the only negative was that to get to the second floor there was only stairs but it wasn't a high climb and the front desk helped me carry my bags up for me! I would give them a try if your going to be heading to Gorman and want to stay at a hotel for cheap! we didnt get to swim because we went in winter months but the pool looked really small i hope they will expand it or put in a hot tub! overall great little hotel!
4 out of 5
by SUBHENDU from Milpitas

Nice Stay at Gormen

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were going to San Diego.. It is very close to I-5, so can be a very good stop-over place.. Rooms were clean.. small kitchen inside.. a patio.. currently remodeled and overall stay is very nice..
1 out of 5
by vanessa from Washington State

I would not book this hotel again

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
I would not book this hotel again. the only good things was the laminate floor in the rooms. They had 2 microwaves in the room and NO coffee maker.....they said they did not offer coffee makers, hair dryers etc.... NO type of breakfast either, nothing.....who does that anymore!! They had a restaurant attached but didn't open for breakfast until 7:30am!!! The man at the front desk was clueless, no help what so ever....I am pretty upset at paying $70 for this room. It should have been $49...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only place around the area

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Main problem was that the day we woke up to check out, we found ants in our room