Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poinciana, FL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Clean and friendly but...

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The staff was great and the room was clean and beds comfortable however the air unit was so loud that every time it came on at night it woke us up. Breakfast was not really great. Eggs were over cooked, turkey sausage dry and the only other meat choice was rolled up deli ham. It may be free but would have rather eaten out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will continue working on the issue you addressed as our ultimate goal is to provide an experience that exceeds our guests’ expectations. We do thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. And apologize that your time here did not meet your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your rating! We are so happy we could provide you with a 5-star experience and we hope to have the pleasure to do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay and hope for the opportunity to provide you with another great one. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grosse Pointe MI

Roxanne and Erica are the Best!!

Posted May 12, 2018
Roxanne and Erica are the reason I would come back. They went out of their way to ensure all my needs were met! The staff make this a great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Becca M, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you so much. Reviews like this mean so much. Thanks for making us your hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We're so happy we could exceed your expectations during your visit to Inverness. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Every corner of the place was clean and well kept. I booked this location strictly off the reviews and I'm not sure why the ratings are not higher but I'd stay again! The check in process was quick and efficient and the front desk attendant was really nice. Breakfast was hot plentiful and fresh. Really quiet and comfy as well. I was given a room right off the elevator and slept like a baby!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Becca M, Hotel Management
Thank you SO much Shala! It was so great having you. You're review truly touched us. Our staff was thrilled to have been able to accommodate you. Safe travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Would not let me check in to my pre paid room and had to go to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Becca M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We will look into this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lecanto Florida

Great service and wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Great service and wonderful staff!!!! Very pet friendly!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Inverness! Your comments and feedback let us know that we were perfect for you. We can't wait for another chance to provide you with another stay that exceeds your expectations!