Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gerry from Pacific Palisades

Terrific location in a wonderful city

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was perfectly located and the inside was wonderful. The only drawback was that the shower did not have a door and water splattered everywhere, after each shower. Also, there was no full-length mirror anywhere.
4 out of 5
by John from Australia

Great position

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for five nights and enjoyed Lecce immensely. The B&B is well situated in the old city and parking is not a problem either in front of the address or very close by. We were warmly welcomed and looked after during our stay. The upstairs terrace was well used by us and is an enjoyable place to have breakfast and hang out. Our room was the apartment downstairs which saved us dragging two heavy suitcases up some pretty steep stairs. The apartment can be a little noisy (on the ground floor) and we were unable to open the windows at night because of this. It is a little dark. Also the wifi did not reach us there, hence the use of the terrace. On the plus side, it has its own kitchen so this is very useful. Renata is a fabulous hostess and her presence alone was worth the stay. Other guests at the same time were pleasurable company. I would recommend this B&B.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Nottingha,

5 Star B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
a brilliant b&b, 10 minutes walk from the train station and 5 minutes to the centre of town and located on one of the main streets in Lecce close to bars, restaurants and shops. The rooms are large and comfortable with great bathroom facilities, the owner is warm and friendly and serves probably the best breakfast in Italy on the terrace, would highly recommend a stay here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

pas de ménage quotidien????

Posted Oct 6, 2016
demande de régler uniquement en cash???? difficulté pour stationner intra muros
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Renata,owner, Hotel Management
This person selected a special rate without daily cleaning and payment in cash. Also in the apartment there is no daily cleaning.
5 out of 5
by Magnus from Göteborg

Mysiga The Prestige

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade det stora nöjet att bo hos Renata och hennes mycket trevlige man Steve på The Prestige, mitt i det otroligt vackra Lecce. Renata och Steve gav oss varje morgon en fantastisk frukost och bjöd dessutom alltid på kaffe när man anlände från en heldag på stan eller runt om i Apulien. Dessutom så gavs vi hela tiden massor av bra tips på resturanger och sevärdheter runt om i staden och i Apulien.
4 out of 5
by トラベルママ from 東京

レッチェの旧市街に入る門のすぐ前で便利な場所

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
建物自体が工事中のため、朝8時前から工事の音がしてちょっとうるさかったが、ベランダや屋上からの眺めは良かった。工事中だったので、私達二人しか泊まっていなかったので、ワンフロアを気兼ねなく使えて良かった。
5 out of 5
by Vanessa Pey from Barcelona

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Gran ubicacion, trato excelente, muy familiar, terraza genial, limpieza estupenda, facilitades de pàrquing...