Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by PETER

Ideal for skilifts, fantastic food, great service

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
If your priorities are proximity to the ski-lifts, outstanding service and exceptional food, this hotel is top drawer. We had a modest room which suited us fine - quiet and comfortable. Half board was a revelation - a gastronomic feast every evening with immaculate service. Though the hotel pool is a 10 minute walk away in a linked property, the walk was a pleasant stroll through the attractive village. We were a little surprised that the whole of the bar area was not non-smoking but it was quite easy to get away from the effects.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, could do better.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was surprised to see people smoking in lobby and some rooms. Our room was right above the ground floor bar and could smell the smoke all the time specially when in bed which was really unpleasant. Make sure you get a room on higher floors and far away from any smoking rooms or areas. The food is great specially the a la carte restaurant.
4 out of 5
by William from USA

Great access to Lech ski area

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations with ease of access to skiing being the biggest advantage. The rooms were extremely, extremely hot. If you stay there, turn the heat setting down as low as possible and maybe crack the bathroom window. Nice breakfast and convenient bars both outside for apres ski and downstairs for later. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel next to the Ski Lifts

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We had an amazing experience at this hotel. The service was excellent and the staff were friendly too. The views from the rooms are stunning and located opposite the ski lifts and right next to the ski hire shop. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midt i smørøyet

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet til skitrekk i Lech og Oberlech. Afterski er i hotellet eller over veien. Super frokost. Drar gjerne dit igjen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel op toplocatie

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Goed hotel op uitstekende locatie. Ontbijt en diner zijn goed en wijnkaart niet groot maar wel met goede wijnen tegen redelijke prijzen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa läge, utmärkt. Bra Service och utmärkt mat. Blev dock mycket irriterad när vi klagade på en flaska Bourgogne och fick aggressivt svar att vi missat vår chans att klaga när vi provsmakade och godkände flaskan. Vi hade relativt mycket kvar i glasen när vi konstaterade att vinet inte var bra.
5 out of 5
by Per from Kalmar

Centrumläge

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell mitt i centrum. Nära till liftsystemen. Fantastiskt god mat som ingick i halvpensionen. Dit åker man gärna igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Saunabereich ist für ein 4-Sterne plus zu klein. Preis laut Prospekt im Zimmer war billiger als über Hotel.com