Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida and Costa Rica

Ski trip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: everything perfect! The staff are truly helpful and genuinely kind. The owner of the hotel Mr Pfeferkorn was onsite daily and took time to greet us
Cons: I would not change a thing. it was amazing everywhere on the grounds of the hotel
Location: middle of town perfect location next to two of the ski lifts
One of the best hotels in which I have ever stayed. From the sincere welcome at late arrival until our departure 4 days later I was amazed at the genuine hospitality of the staff and the attention to detail they they paid. The duvet bedding was a dream, the hotel furnishings astonishing, restaurant should have Michelin stars. The chateaubriand was excellent and the somellier paired a very nice local Austrian red wine from their extensive wine list. The pub served great food and drink until late and we took advantage of this often. Loved this place and its staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turkey

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good location. Rooms are overall. Cleanliness are overall. Good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in town.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Helped house our car while we were hiking. Excellent location with access to tram and ski lift. Hotel provides a Lech card which permits use of area buses, trams, and lifts for no extra charges, making it convenient to hike and use public transport back.
5 out of 5
by Leah from Boston

Perfect ski hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely - staff was very helpful, gave us a late checkout at no extra charge, breakfast was included and fabulous, and hotel was immediately next door to lift that took you to the most spectacular ski run anyone could dream up. A little pricey, but no surprise given the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing ski vacation in Lech

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel in principle would be perfect, if all the rooms had already been renovated. At this stage, unfortunatly only a very few rooms have been renovated. Friendliness, cleanliness, location of the hotel, quality of the food (had half pension) was excellent, as was service. Also the sauna facility was great, however, a pool was lacking. What was annoying was the extremly slow wifi connection, despite is was free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly atmosphere!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so inviting and friendly, we loved our stay in Lech. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice getaway in Austria.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fam. Thorsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels