Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Toya

Local color and simple comfort.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderfully quirky building with nice clean rooms in wood with white linens. Fabulous taxidermy and carvings in the hallways. Like being in a movie set! Staff was super helpful.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Barnsley

Traditional hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this place to go to the Hoch Imst Alpine Rollercoaster a few miles away. The place described as a guest house but has all the essentials of an hotel. A restaurant with good food and a bar. The breakfast was typical fare for the region. There were amazing views from the balcony of the mountains. The decor and atmosphere oozed tradition, which made for a pleasant stay than the 'chain' hotels with the identical decor which we tend to find available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

Posted Aug 4, 2017
It is a plane hotel and oké for a few nights. Their smoking policy is terrible. Smokers have all the rights. On the partial open terras it is allowed to smoke. Not very nice if you are having dinner there. We were very happy that it is not allowed to smoke in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Ein Traum mitten in den Bergen.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Traumhaft schön. Direkter Bergblick. Sympathisch Inhabergeführt. Und der Chef persönlich kocht wie ein junger Gott. Wir haben mehr bekommen als erwartet. :)
3 out of 5
by Rianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikkel from Aarhus

Good hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for a sleepover on our way to ischgl. Good service from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Gasthaus

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Super Küche sehr gutes Essen nette ruhige Zimmer , sehr altes Gasthaus aus dem 16 Jahrhundert
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Das Team ist freundlich. Habe nicht so gut geschlafen, es war sehr warm im Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holland

Goed hotel voor doorreis naar vakantiebestemming

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Locatie Gastvrijheid
Cons: Douche mag wel iets groter
Prima hotel Zeer gastvrij personeel Lekker eten Wij waren er 1 nacht op doorreis Van alle gemakken voorzien Goed werkend gratis internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buono come punto di passaggio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
colazione scarsa come qualità e varietà, personale gentile ma un pò assente.