Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Lyon

Fabulous stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic welcome very friendly staff beautiful hotel and great restaurant and terrasse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Stayed while walking the Camino, the hotel was comfortable, very clean and the restaurant, fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adventurer from Creston B C

Good comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very comfortable room and good location. We could not eat there as it was completely booked so remember to book ahead for evening meal as the restaurant is well known Location in centre of town great fir walkers on Chemin de St Jacques
4 out of 5
by ST16 from London

Very charming hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
Whilst the room wasn't the best, and the breakfast was very overpriced, the hotel was extremely charming and the staff were very attentive and friendly. We especially enjoyed the bar with it's many types of Armagnac which we sampled. I would recommend any future travellers skip breakfast at the hotel and visit the patisseries the town has to offer. The hotel has a wonderful feel to it, and some amazing views over the countryside and it's only a stone's throw from the main street which has quite a few shops considering it's quite a small town. I would highy recommend it due to it's unique character and charm!
5 out of 5
by Gildas from Grenoble

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Un accueil chaleureux et de suite à votre écoute. Pour commencer une bonne journée Le petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse simplement magnifique.
4 out of 5
by Colette from Paris

je recommande l'hôtel pour toute personne valide

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé. Personnel très aimable, faisant le maximum pour les clients. Terrasse couverte très agréable pour les repas
5 out of 5
by kari larsen from Oslo

Flott hotellanlegg

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pent hotell med en praktfull have med basseng. Godt renhold og hyggelig vertskap. Fantastisk middag på hotellets terrasse om kvelden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 9,rue paul valery 66330 CABESTANY

etape recommandee

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
bonne accueil .CAdre agreable Personnel sympatique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Gallen

angenehmes Hotel mit Garten und Pool

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: ruhige Lage - gutes Essen -sehr freundliches Personal
überraschend interessante Stadt mit besuchenswerter Kirche