Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idyllwild, United States of America

Good hotel for local business

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Quality Inn was very quiet, it had a great king size bed, and a free hot breakfast. It was convenient for me because of its location and access to highways. A new Japanese restaurant attached to the hotel was very good food with reasonable prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not a safe place to rest your head

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our AC unit made a buzzing noise all night. When we returned from our event I was shocked to find that any door is open and does not need key access to get in. The agent at the front desk who checked us in was extremely rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Been there before. I will be back. Best I. The area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Handy to job site

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel not the fanciest in the State, but clean and adequate. Comfortable stay....no issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like an old casino

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel seemed very clean and the pool was nice however , I gave three stars because the hotel stunk like cigarettes. It was hard to escape the smell. The room itself wasn't as bad as hallways but you could still smell it faintly. The rooms stated nonsmoking so, maybe the hotel use to allow smoking. I don't know. Continental breakfast good and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

In between relocating to new place to live

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel staff is great friendly n useful! Easy access to many eatery n stores! Hotel is always clean inside n outside the grounds! The pool doesn't have much chairs so bring your own . For a less than a $100a nite hotel this hotel is a 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.I.N.Y

Only hotel with rooms left.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Called 6-7 other hotels in area. All booked. As we are handicapped to an extent, got a room on fist floor close to exits and main lobby. Able to come and go freely with no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Just needed a place outside New York

Posted May 6, 2016
The pillows were terrible on the beds they were flat hard small bed not real comfortable search for our purpose
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very nice hotel and can't beat the price. Hotel is located in a perfect spot right off the highway and plenty of places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Price, included amenities, breakfast.
Cons: Beds could be updated.
Hotel was quiet. Rooms looked a bit old and worn, but the bathroom was nicely updated. Bed was just okay--not super comfortable, but it was fine. Spacious with nice TV, microwave, and fridge. Free breakfast looked decent (though we didn't partake). Staff were pleasant. Overall, very good for the price we paid.