Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel, close to the highway.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Easy access to Edmonton, great service, great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from airdrie

Not good

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I had to change days to the next day. And the hotel could not accommodate and would not give me a refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by CB, Hotel Management
Hello Lesa, Thank you for taking time in writing us a review. We do appreciate you choosing to stay with us. My apologies for any issue you've encountered as this does not reflect the high standards of service we aim to provide our guest. Should we be able to assist you further please feel free to contact us. Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beds and pillows were super comfy and restaurant food was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by ChristineB, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate you taking time to write us a review. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as the food in our restaurant. Looking forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Christine Buenavidez, TCP Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatoon sask

Forgot a pair of shoes

Posted Aug 2, 2017
When I got home I realized I forgot my sunuk shoes so I called th hotel and they told me they would check and call me back. Within 15 minutes they called me back and said they were there. What did I want them to do with them, mail them out and I said I was actually going to there in a few days I would just pick then up. They were there when I got there, so friendly. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
HI Darlene, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel, we are happy we were able to get your shoes back to you. We greatly appreciate your business and the review and hope you will be visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Beverley Borys, Assistant GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great Staff! We loved the lounge and the food there. Moscow Mules, Maple Bacon chicken wings and their Cesar Salad were amazing! We will definately be returning here on our next trip to Leduc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Hi, Great to hear you enjoyed your visit to our lounge. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope you will have an opportunity to see us again soon. Sincerely, Beverley Borys, Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, on

Nice hotel , great staff, great food

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Location: Very close to airport with free shuttle. Very close to food and liquor stores.
Room was very clean and beds were so comfy.. the restaurant food was excellent and breakfast was very good and lots of variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Hello Bev (very nice name LOL), Thank you for sharing a review of your experience. It was our pleasure to serve you and are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you have an opportunity to come and see us again soon as your comfy bed will be waiting. With Thanks, Beverley Borys, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Quite, clean hotel, just minutes from the airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Earlier check in time
Location: Close by parks were very convenient and very refreshing to talk a nice 45 minute walk following a long flight/
Quiet, clean hotel, just minutes from the airport. Has all the conveniences required eg. Restaurant,bar and close to parks for a lovely walk. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was included with room and was very good value. The beds were a welcome pleasure at the end of a long flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Hello Eibhlin, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your taking the time to share a review. It was our pleasure to serve you and we do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Beverley Borys, Assistant GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

A real gem close to the airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! The rooms, service, restaurant, amenities, free airport shuttle service. Rooms are quite even though it's close to the airport.
Location: It's close to the Edmonton airport but we heard no noise from the planes. There are stores nearby for all kinds of shopping.
We truly enjoyed our stay at this Best Western Premier. The Denham Inn & Suites was recently renovated and it shows—gorgeous modern decor, large bright rooms and nice public spaces. The restaurant choice was varied and our meals well presented and tasty. Most of all, the breakfast buffet was by far the best we had on our entire trip (and we stayed in good hotels in Vancouver & Jasper!). The staff was courteous and helpful, and we used the free shuttle service to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you Patricia for taking the time to complete a review about your experience at our hotel. We are happy you found our hotel to be very quiet. As we sell sleep we have always been conscious of trying to ensure a comfortable quiet stay for all of our guests. Again thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Beverley Borys, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Brooks

Minutes from the airport!

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here one night before an early flight, booked the deluxe hot tub room, and it did not disappoint. Beautiful room, very spacious with a delicious breakfast. Just minutes from the airport. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Hello Brooks Thanks you so much for your very kind words about our hotel. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your experience. Greatly Appreciated, Beverley Borys, Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leduc, AB

The service

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Service mentality was excellent. Breakfast was well managed. Room was excellent. Very clean. Quiet. Staff was personable. Excellent and consistent service. Room 510 - wall paper in bathroom, beside shower is starting to peel. That's the problem with moisture and wallpaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Hello Mary Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your recent visit to the Leduc/Nisku area. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay over all and will get the maintenance team to fix up that wallpaper right away. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Beverley Borys, Assistant General Manager