Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed and beautiful room.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Customer Service guy was friendly and accommodating. The room is absolutely beautiful and clean and bed is comfortable . Will definitely stay here again 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande prairie

Room service

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Everything was good clean and nice room. But they don't make your ved everyday. Overall with the price it's a decwnt hotel to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ponoka ab

Close to airport with shuttle

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Close to airport free shuttle and you can leave your vehicle Their for 5.25 per day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wainwright, AB

Easy access to Airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Large spacious rooms with fireplace. Most important the beds are extremely comfortable. Friendly staff. Shuttle to Airport every half hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinton

Great value

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Large rooms, comfy beds. Fireplace.
Cons: Provide plates other than Styrofoam for microwave breakfast
My 9 years old reaction upon walking into room.... "I love this room, it's like a West Edmonton Mall Theme room". LOL I guess a 70's Theme room. I liked it. Very large room with comfy beds. Can't go wrong for price. Breakfast is OK for a 2 star. Only recommendation I would make is to not supply Styrofoam plates for breakfast. Heating the eggs and sausage for 2 to 2 1/2 minutes can't be that healthy. My son microwaved 2 sausages and was asking me why a hole burnt through the middle of plate. Perhaps supply some paper plates for microwave use only. All in all I think if the rates stay that competitive we will definitely make this our airport layover hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It reminded me of the hotel decor in Sister Act with Whoopie Goldberg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great check in. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice to walk into room with fireplace going. Lots of places to eat nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Quiet and close to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Quick check in...very polite and friendly...room was cosy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Needs a Reno. Only two bath towels for four people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. The rooom Is very large and nice and has a fireplace. The only problem is the airport shuttle is every hour on the hour.whats with that? The airport is so close why not every half hour😊