Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Restaurant in the hotel was Ok, room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Days Inn & Suites - Edmonton Airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to Edmonton airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was ok, however the radiator was so loud, we were constantly woken up by the bellow and vibrating when the air kicked in. Hopefully this will be resolved for their next guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you back soon so that we can show you how we are always improving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was great! We always love staying here. The pool was good for the kids it wasn't freezing cold. The staff is super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us over and over again! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed there 2 night. We very appreciated our room size and the cleanliness. Breakfast complet and taste. Only thing, the free breakfast is open until 9. During the weekend we would have appreciated sleep little bit longer before enjoy our breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outaouais, QC

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff, the pool and hot tub were nice, the room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was good
Location: It is close to airport.
We had a nice stay. The hotel was clean & beds comfortable. It's right near the highway, but we didn't hear any noise from the highway. The staff were very nice. The breakfast was good. I loved the coffee machine. I had a cafe latte and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Debbie! We are so happy to hear that we met your expectations!
5 out of 5
by earle

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Business Traveller

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Executive Alexandria is hotel that everyone should stay in when visiting, Leduc, Devon, Nisku or even Edmonton. The rooms are genormous (HUGE), the bed, bathrooms are clean and comfortable. The wi-fi is strong and reliable. Their front desk staff is courteous and friendly. Parking is accessible. The only negative is the quality of the continental breakfast is acceptable, but average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Alexandra and for taking the time to write this review Terry! Your kind words and feedback is very much appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We look forward to you staying with us in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Scott

Good stay and good people.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Been here before. Nice place and good people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for the review and for continuing to choose the Alexandra! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by CARLY

Wonderful and accommodating stay! A+++

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for the night before flying. We brought our 5 month old puppy, and this place was every accommodating. They gave us a room close to the end of the hall near the pool, so we had easy access to the side door to get outside. They had a small caged in area for dogs so our puppy was able to run around a bit off leash. In the morning we took the free shuttle to the airport, which was right on time. We even are parking our vehicle there for the summer for a very low cost compared to any other parking place around. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here, especially if flying out from the airport!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Wow, thank you so much for the kind words and amazing review Carly!! I am so happy to hear that your puppy was able to enjoy our dog run! I hope you have a great trip and see you when you return!
5 out of 5
by Quazi

Good hotel at a good price

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel at a good price near Edmonton. We were on our way to Calgray, this was for a short one night stay. The room and interior was nice and clean. Hotel had heated pool and tub. Included hot buffet breakfast which was great for the price I paid for a single night. Thanks to the receptionist Christina for going out of her way to take care of us during the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! I will be sure to pass on the kudos to Christina! Please visit us again soon!