Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peace river

Good location to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Stay was good , breakfast was not very presentable.it was noisey as we were given the room near to pool .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and feedback, Rochelle, it is very important to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wainwright

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We always stay at Days Inn Leduc when traveling. Clean room, comfy bed, great breakfast, friendly staff,reasonable rates, close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, Terry! We are so happy to hear that we are able to meet your expectations continually! See you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Restaurant in the hotel was Ok, room was very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Days Inn & Suites - Edmonton Airport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to Edmonton airport

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was ok, however the radiator was so loud, we were constantly woken up by the bellow and vibrating when the air kicked in. Hopefully this will be resolved for their next guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you back soon so that we can show you how we are always improving!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It was great! We always love staying here. The pool was good for the kids it wasn't freezing cold. The staff is super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us over and over again! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stayed there 2 night. We very appreciated our room size and the cleanliness. Breakfast complet and taste. Only thing, the free breakfast is open until 9. During the weekend we would have appreciated sleep little bit longer before enjoy our breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Outaouais, QC

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff, the pool and hot tub were nice, the room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was good
Location: It is close to airport.
We had a nice stay. The hotel was clean & beds comfortable. It's right near the highway, but we didn't hear any noise from the highway. The staff were very nice. The breakfast was good. I loved the coffee machine. I had a cafe latte and it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Debbie! We are so happy to hear that we met your expectations!
5 out of 5
by Kris

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for the review and for choosing the Alexandra!
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Loved it!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, nice pool area and best breakfast we had on our drive through Canada!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you Lindsey! I am so happy to hear that your stay with us met your expectations and that you had the best breakfast on your drive through Canada! We hope we will see you on your next drive through Canada!
5 out of 5
by Nora

A perfect stay before catching a flight!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautiful and clean hotel down the street from the airport! Nice free breakfast too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for the great review Nora!