Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Crazy big room

Posted Jan 14, 2018
I have never stayed in a hotel with room this large. The queen beds looked small in this vast spacious room. The staff are super fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

It was better last time!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The room was good, spacious and clean. The breakfast food that was supposed to be hot was hard and cold. There was zero heat in the stairwells. The pool was not operating. We were on the fourth floor and had to use the stairs for most of our 3 day stay because a sprinkler pipe burst and flooded the main lobby, leaving the elevators nonoperational. The water on the floor was left to drain off(?) to the sump pumps rather than being vaccuumed up to expedite drying. Last but not least, the room key had to be repeatedly rekeyed, which was annoying after climbing 4 flights of stairs to have to go back down then climb the stairs all over again. Long story short, we won't book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern AB

Great Edmonton airport hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We have stayed here numerous times, and the staff have always been friendly and helpful. Nice pool and hot tub, great breakfast, and the 2 queen suite is Huge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Dec 25, 2017
one night short stay for long layovern but overall very satisfactory stay. especially great help with breakfast on the box due to early check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very nice. Breakfast was good, room very clean. Room was spacious. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lac La Biche

Large room!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Warmly greeted. Our room is large and the sofa bed is a bonus for our family. The pool is sparkling clean. The hot tub was perfect for Dad after a lone day. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Rock BC

Had everything I needed

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Well equipped. Room was a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, close to airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Perfect hotel for a stay prior to a flight. Cheap, clean and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leduc

Great hotel close go airport

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Wow what friendly staff. I arrived early and was given my room. Staff was helpful regarding shuttle , wake up and food recommendations . Great staff smiles go a long way toaking hour stay enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitecourt

Short stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very close to the airport and very convenient Hotel staff were very friendly and happy to help rooms were clean and comfortable. We will stay there again. Thanks