Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Arrived at 8pm with 3 kids. We were quickly put into a clean quiet room. Ordered a wake up call and shuttle for our 7am flight. No problems plus coffee was ready in the lobby at 5am. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leduc, AB

On the Fringe

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Helpful, friendly staff. Cleanliness.
Cons: Better use of the open areas in the King suites. More info on the area and a phone book.
Location: No info on what to do nearby, in room anyways. Location is on the fringes of town, industrial and rural view.
Built on the fringes, you have a view of industrial, industrial, open field, or ... hvac. In our room anyways. The facility itself is quite nice although in the King Suite, the very open areas in each room, could benefit from a better use of space. The 2 bathrooms are also quite roomy with a great walk in shower in one of them. By far, the best aspect of our stay, was the amazing staff, and the cleanliness of our room. Thank you Ms. H and Mr. E.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Lower prices in small shop
Location: Airport
Quick check in. Cookies in lobby quiet room. Computer and printer available to print out boarding pass for airports
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Leduc Trip

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. My Husband needed use of the spa so they put us in a room right beside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

Good place to stay near The airport.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: The two items noted above and the cost of meals in the hotel restaurant.
Staff were excellent and helpful. Somethings about the rooms could definitely be improved, such as a better quality toilet tissue and hangers that don't fall apart. Generally, aside from these few things, the beds and the rooms were comfortable and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The battery in our vehicle lost the charge over night, once one of the managers found out why we were hanging around (waiting for a tow truck to boost us), he came out and used his personal vehicle and cables to give us a boost.
5 out of 5
by Harvey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The breakfast was just okay, it took along time for it to come out to us. There were 4 of us and we each got our breakfast at different times. No one liked the coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Fabulous Hotel!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: clean and great service
Cons: menu items at breakfast could contain more protein choices
From the time we checked in till the moment we checked out our experience at this Hotel was fantastic. The rooms are very clean, room service was fast and delicious, pool and hot tub area was clean and the kids had a great time.