Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Was under renovation. Might be nice once completed. Bathroom was horrendous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cold Lake Alberta

Bang for your Buck

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The prices were super affordable and it came with a full breakfast complementary.
Cons: I'm excited to see what the renovations will end up looking like in the pool area.
Location: The airport is really close, which is super convenient for travelers needing a place to stay.
The hotel was very clean, and the hotel staff was super friendly. Our room was beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. I really liked that the hotel offered a full breakfast. Most hotels only offer cereal, fruit or some watered down orange juice. At Nisku Inn, they give you a choice of 3 different combo meals complementary with your hotel stay, or you can order from an actual menu. The portion sizes are huge for it being complementary. The food itself was delicious and the service was outstanding. We honestly couldn't have asked for a better experience, we will definitely be staying here again next time we're in Edmonton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie

Hotel is under construction, taken into account

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel itself is very inconvenient. After a long flight to pack luggage as far as a person has to is very frustrating. If in the farthest corner of the hotel(as we were) it is a very long ways to pack luggage. The room was clean and comfortable. Showers leave something to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice spot close to airport nice lounge good food shuttle was on time would recommend it to friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I booked off the pictures because there was a beautiful pool area and sitting area. I go there and everything was closed down and tarpped off for construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Under heavy renos and the continental breakfast wasn't ready for 4 am like said it would be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The building was faceless. No signage or surface on the building. Pool and hot tub in center of hotel was under construction. No mention or appology from staff was given whatsoever. See photos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under long term renovations. Careless/rude staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Specifically ask for a quiet room and they gave me one right where a renovation trash bin was located outside and workers hammering on siding/roof. Noise started very early. Front desk did not care about my concerns at all the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort mcmurray

Really close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was very. Good stay only stayed for one night but was close To the airport bed was very comfortable was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice experience very friendly staff good food and not over priced