Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la crete AB

Close to the airport for great price!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We were happy with the cleanliness and appearance of the room. The price was right, and it was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

surprisingly elegant and large hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: near the airport, but not noisy or shady
Only here for one night prior to early morning flight. I usually find that airport hotels are minimal at best and often sketchy to terrible. This was surprisingly different. The nicest hotel of our trip. HUGE room, awesome beds, extra long bath tub, thick drapes to keep out the sun (sunset this time of year was 10:30pm). They offer breakfast with waffle maker at 5am. Unfortunately, we had to leave at 4:30am, so didn't get to try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, big room, very close to the airport.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great hotel. Big room with lovely candy welcome. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room with great amenities.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Only drawback is the distance from main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to YEG

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Washroom was very clean. It is also a short distance from airport and free shuttle service is a great bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack BC

Very nice hotel with quick access to the airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I had a nice quiet stay staff are friendly and the restaurant is a good place to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Room is nice and big. Lots of room to move around especially if you have someone that has the need to have that extra space to get around ( walker, wheel chair).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Queen Suite at VERY competive price!!!

Posted May 12, 2017
Only "gripes" which are very minor...ambient temperature in hotel was very warm!! too warm. And continental breakfast could be expanded on! Other then that...VERY good value! I shall return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Located down town. Great location!

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel is located in down town. Easy access to get around town. Friendly staff - clean rooms - Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful & friendly. .Room was Clean and comfortable