Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: location and cost
Location: very close to the airport, and kept my car for reasonable cost
excellent stay, very pleasant staff, great location to the airport, kept the car for a reasonable fee. would defiantly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: We liked that it was close to the airport and a good price.
Cons: Our only complaint were the pillows. They were small and square shaped and hard to sleep with.
We had an early flight so decided to stay at a hotel and use the shuttle service to the airport. The room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. It was nice to see that a microwave was set up and also a small fridge. We went down to the small restaurant for supper and the food was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice property, close to EIA

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The room was good. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Only downside was, not enough coffee and cream, and the bathroom sink drain needs attending to - took way too long to drain (mentioned this to staff o
Location: Close to EIA, close to Hwy 2 - very handy.
The staff were friendly & helpful at check-in. The property looked well-managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for travel from airport

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We got a great deal here . The place was clean and comfortable and has a shuttle service to the airport and reasona ble parking fees for travel. Perfect for a travel stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Front desk was a bit snippy but not too bad. Bed was comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality service and rates for the Quality Inn

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great Service, great price and very friendly staff. This has been my fourth time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel near airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: over all satisfied
Cons: more frequent pick up and drop off to airport so does not have to wait more.
Location: everything good
easy reservation, quick pickup and drop off, good breakfast, clean room friendly atmosphere and what can we expect more in this much booking charge. over all good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pre vacation stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Only there short while:(had early morning flight out to Mexico):..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton / Nisku

Close to the airport plus

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great little spot, great price, restaurants very near One thing...on my no smoking bed...a clean cover but with a giant cigarette burn...also, get new bedspreads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night at the Quality Inn

Posted Dec 1, 2017
This hotel was excellent. Very comfortable, updated, quiet, everything you need. The room is really big, fridge with freezer, microwave and coffee maker included. Lots of space for your belongings. Awesome. Bathroom is large, lots of space for everything. Super clean. No king beds apparently, but for the one night that was fine. Well worth it. Front staff excellent. I would book here again anytime.