Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edson

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Room and staff were great. Would definitely recommend to other and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: The eager, pleasant, competent staff. The foreign born staff lend an exotic flavour.
Cons: We find the price is getting to be prohibitive. Expedia hides fees until the end of the booking. Parking should not be extra.
My friend and I use this unique hotel as a treat for special occasions. Its airy, light-filled rooms and areas have a unique "northern" ambience. The services, ranging from bar, reataurant, pool and exercise room are as good as anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grande Prairie, AB

JUST PERFECT :)

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We decided to stay at the airport the night before our flight to Cancun. We found the staff very friendlt and the night manager exceptional. The room was more than we expected and very clean The hotel was a nice touch to starting our vacation. Thank you to the sraff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Awesome stay before a holiday. Is clean a quite and comfortable beds. Night all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Room was really nice but bathroom wasn’t designed with women in mind- I wear glasses and the bathroom mirror is too far away to see myself while putting on makeup without my glasses on. Happens a lot in hotels so you just use the makeup mirror. But there was no makeup mirror. Had to use the full length mirror in the hallway but the rest of the room was lit so dimly that I couldn’t see what I was doing. No bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and expensive

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great hotel - awesome bed & bedding, staff very friendly and helpful. Expensive, but to be expected from an on-site airport hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yellowknife

Lovely

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Lovely place excellent service, room service is a bit pricey but tasty. Pool and fitness room are well equipped. Feels like you are walking into a Vegas hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Easy access to the airport
Cons: Free internet access
I have stayed here before and after flights. The hotel always means a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel itself is very nice, rooms are retro cool.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Rooms nice, Hotel cool. Paying $25 a night parking is just insane. That is even the paying guests, it's not included in the hotel stay. Just was thrown off by that as well as paying for wifi.