Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Mainly just slept there, was gone all day. Breakfast was muffins and sausage and eggs and pancakes.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotel experiences I've encountered while using hotels.com. I will definitely be back to Days Inn if Leeds. Super clean. A+++
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Good location.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location is perfect, next to a couple of decent fast food joints and a Walmart across the street. The room was very hot and the breakfast was sub-par. The bed was not comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't too bad..just made a quick stop to sleep a few hours!
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Good place for a staycation

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay a very polite staff
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Clean, Comfortable, Good Breakfast, Pet-Friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Lots of updates in the room. Fridge and microwave; comfortable beds. Breakfast was really good and had lots of options. Very impressed; much better than most Days Inns. Only minor complaint is that the a/c was somewhat noisy and didn't keep up very well. That was mostly because the curtain and a large chair blocked the airflow. We moved the curtain and that helped a lot. We couldn't move the chair, though. It was very heavy and there was nowhere else in the room to put it. Overall, it didn't detract. It cooled down sufficiently when the curtain was moved. Pet-friendly, which was great as we were traveling with our two cats. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg Maryland

Hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: Near I-20 and plenty of restaurants are close by.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel room was clean. The laundry facilities are great. There was a problem with our toilet but the staff fixed it right away. We needed a late check out and the staff did accomodate us. Overall, it is a nice hotel and we have stayed here many times before this visit.
1 out of 5
by Ronnie from Montgomery

Run!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the week so I could get an early start on the heat of the day...working outside. It's the middle of July in Alabama and the POOL WAS GREEN!!! None of the vending or ice machines worked. Fridge was not working. Seriously??? Absolutely will not stay here again