Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff. The lobby always had fresh coffee. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Barber Motorsports

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Great facility. We stayed 2 nights. Even though the hotel was booked it was quiet in the hallways each night. Very close to Barbers. Breakfast isn't awesome but not terrible either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No refrigerator or microwave

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We were disappointed that there was not a refrigerator or microwave in the room. We asked at the front desk if there was a refrigerator available that we could use and were told no. Only a couple of rooms in the hotel have a refrigerator. Not typical of Hampton Inn. Otherwise the hotel and staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to Barber Motorsports Park

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Close to Barber Motorsports Park
Cons: They need window curtains that kept out the light. The sheer curtains could lead to some embarrassing moments as viewed from the parking lot.
Location: Close to Barber Motorsports Park
They need window curtains that kept out the light. The sheer curtains could lead to some embarrassing moments as viewed from the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place near race track

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We stay here every time we race at the Barber Motorsports. Always nice, clean, and staff helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Is it handicapped accessible?

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was Very wheelchair accessible and comfortable. It had low beds, bath bench and big bathroom with hand held shower spout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice and close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent customer service. Breakfast was no problem and they would not let you leave without breakfast.
5 out of 5
by William

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!
4 out of 5
by birds momma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels