Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Is it handicapped accessible?

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was Very wheelchair accessible and comfortable. It had low beds, bath bench and big bathroom with hand held shower spout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Nice and close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Excellent customer service. Breakfast was no problem and they would not let you leave without breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel close to Barber Motorsport park.

Posted May 29, 2017
I was out in a handicap room which normally is okay although I am able bodied. Each time I showered the entire bathroom floor would flood. This was unavoidable unless I used several towels to make a dam. Also the mattress on my bed was horribly broken down and extremely uncomfortable. Granted I sleep on a very comfortable and expensive mattress in my home, but the other Hampton in properties I stayed at during this same trip had much more comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Decent price for the hotel. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for the Barber Vintage Motorcycle museum or for anyone who is serious about their visits to Bass Pro Shops. The staff was friendly. On the downside the internet is very slow.
5 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Stay there often always great
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time tks
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfy

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean.. everyone was nice and the breakfast provided was very good and lots to choose from.. pillows were VERY comfy!!