Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Very high quality apartment

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very high quality 2 bedroomed apartment in an ideal central location. Front desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Apartment was over 2 floors all with high spec fixtures and fittings. All the welcome items in the fridge were very much appreciated!! Wish I could have stayed longer and will definitely be returning on my next visit to Leeds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Very high quality apartment

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very high quality 2 bedroomed apartment in an ideal central location. Front desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Apartment was over 2 floors all with high spec fixtures and fittings. All the welcome items in the fridge were very much appreciated!! Wish I could have stayed longer and will definitely be returning on my next visit to Leeds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leeds serviced apartments.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious double room opposite Leeds train station. Very good value and near to city centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay in Leeds

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay although u can't have visitors after half 10, apartment was spotless can't fault it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodation and location - thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Going Postal!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great apartment right in the middle of the city. Located in the old post office you're a few steps away from the railway station and on the doorstep of one of the big shopping centres and not far from the indoor market and more shopping centres and arcades. The apartment was well appointed with two good sized bedrooms, both with ensuites. Despite being in the centre it was quiet and the welcome pack ensured we could make tea and toast as soon as we arrived. A few niggles ... whilst they have a discount arrangement with a local car park it's not cheap!! (£26 for 2 nights) and navigating the one way system should not be undertaken without a satnav or local knowledge! Reception staff ordered us a taxi which didn't come and weren't particularly helpful to us to resolve this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, big modern apartments

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment, perfect for family with children, essentials provided in kitchen like bread and milk on our arrival which was a lovely touch. We enjoyed our stay here a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean apartment

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place we had room 13 with the balcony and 2 bedrooms just wasn't happy the fact room service walked in well before check out time which disturbed me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetherby

City centre luxury stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Luxury size space, quality fittings, style, comfort and location.
Cons: Good size bedroom so really disappointing there wasn't a king size bed, just a double.
Location: In the heart of Leeds, so only a few minutes walk to a huge range of bars and restaurants, plus the art gallery, museums and Corn Exchange etc.
Really cool classy apartment. So nice to have a separate lounge to relax in, this one really good size with fully functioning kitchen, dining table and sofa and chairs with TV area, all overlooking City Square. All stylishly designed and quality fittings. Loved the large windows letting in so much light and giving good views, especially at night time. Staff were great. Nice to have some bits provided in the kitchen like loaf of bread and butter, water, milk etc so we could make toast and drinks for breakfast. There's an oven/microwave and hob so if you wanted to cook for yourself that would be easy, and a dishwasher for afterwards. There's even a washing machine.