Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Kosciusko

A top rate motel

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from KosciuskoMS

Rate A+++

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice getaway. Motel very comfortable and very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Ok for the money!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The building is rough, the room furniture is old and tired. The bed was good but the pillows were flat so went to Wal-Mart and bought my own. The room was moderately clean. I come to the area for a race at Barber Motorsports, third year, each year I stay at a different hotel because they are all so disappointing that I do not want to go back. The staff was this hotel only saving grace, the two clerks that I realt with were pleasant, helpful and friendly!
2 out of 5
by Aaron from Austin, Texas

Not to shabby

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
outside of the room being infested with German Cockroaches the beds were comfortable. Room was in Fair condition. Not much to do in the area but a decent inexpensive place to stay for the night while on our trip.
3 out of 5
by stacie

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It's not as bad as I thought it would be. My husband and I both slept surprisingly comfortable. Bathroom needs a definite upgrade... the motel was under a renovation. We would return if ever in the area again.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Mississippi

this place should charge by the hour

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
seedy ... seedy
2 out of 5
by Clarence from Durham, North Carolina

none

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room smell like cigarettes and there were roaches.
3 out of 5
by eun soek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Debbie from Asheville, NC

Worst ever!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
If I could give NEGATIVE stars, this hotel deserves them! Filthiest room I've ever stayed in. Sheets were threadbare, ceiling and wallpaper stained an peeling, killed 2 roaches & 2 flies, my feet were BLACK from the carpet, and wi-fi was not strong enough to get an internet connection.
5 out of 5
by Mark from B-Ham, AL

Get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. The shower curtain bar was loose but stayed up. Front deck staff was friendly. The breakfast had only cereal - none that Diabetics could eat and the toaster did not work so no hot food. disappointing.