Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Annabel

Impressive

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best places I've stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely room

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Really nice place. Could do with robes in room though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure that I wanted to do the survey and say how great the Apartment was, as it might mean that next time we go it will be all booked up ! No complaints in any department...really liked the Honesty Bar in the lobby which shows trust and respect for the guests and which is returned as it didn't look abused at all. The apartment had everything that we could have asked for, and even the fresh eggs for breakfast from reception...great...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford-upon-Avon

One night stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location (very central), clean, comfy, modern and the bonus of the social hour.
Cons: N/a
Location: City centre with all the amenities and restaurants/bars etc you could wish for in easy walking distance, as are the 3 central train stations.
Suite excellent: spacious with all mod cons (if required - we didn't need then for our stay). Bed v comfy. If you stay Mon-Wed then there is the nice bonus of the social hour in the bar/residents area between 6.30 and 7.30 - free wine/beer/soft drinks and nibbles/crudites/cheese and biscuits. Staff are v friendly without being intrusive. I've already booked my next stay.
5 out of 5
by peter from west halton

why book a penthouse....book the chambers

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
better than a hotel...penthouse for price of normal hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark

Stylish and practical

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The hotel is beautifully decorated throughout with a very classy contemporary sense of style and the attention to detail starts at the front entrance and runs right through to the living accommodation. The reception staff were very friendly, helpful and informative throughout. Our suite on the 4th floor was very spacious and well fitted out with everything you might need - including some basics in the fridge - and although we only stayed for a night we felt as though we would have been very comfortable staying for a week or more. The windows offered a very pleasing view over the twinkling lights of the city centre which combined with the gorgeous contemporary interior decoration to give an overall effect that is both stunning and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Newcastle

Leeds 19-20 December

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Only downside some noise but too be expected from city centre location. Nice well equipped studio with some views across city