Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel accueillant en pleine nature

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel accueillant en pleine nature Chambres confortables Bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Pas de TV dans les chambres Pas de hi-fi dans les chambres et très peu dans le reste de l'hôtel
Hôtel agréable, joliment décoré, mais très excentré
3 out of 5
by Thierry

Salle de bains pitoyable !

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beaucoup trop cher pour la qualité de l'ensemble...!
3 out of 5
by Julien from Papeete

Décevent, je n'y retournerai pas!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéalement situé pour découvrir la delphi valley. L'équipe est sympathique, elle est à votre écoute pour vous satisfaire. Néanmoins, la connexion WIFI est inexistante, la salle de bains est le point noir de la chambre : le moteur de la VMC est extrêmement bruyant, manque de luminosité, les joints du lavabo sont moisis, l'état général ne donne pas envie d'y rester. A compter de 9 h 45, il n'y a plus de choix au buffet (breakfast) et aucun ravitaillement n'est réalisé par l'équipe alors qu'il se termine à 10 h 30. Néanmoins, je vous recommande le restaurant "chef's table" le service est de qualité et les plats sont originaux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Dublin

Overall great with a few hiccups!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
second time to Delphi in threee years. Really nice place but service standards had dropped a bit since last time. Staff very friendly but Spa staff need to learn to operate their booking system. We booked massage for two at 5pm but it wasnt available so they changed it to 10 am for 2 people. When we arrived at 10 am, appointment for only one was available and not interest was shown to accommodate us.This was our 20 wedding anniv, and felt very let down. also no toiletories were replenished in room over three days - coffee wasnt either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drums, PA

Nice hotel in the mountains.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed one night to explore the National Park. A little further out of the way than I expected but nice. Walking/ hiking trails were plus. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquil location with great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location. Surrounded by hills.
Location: Definitely a place for active people but also quiet areas if you just want to read a book.
Very comfortable rooms. Lots of activities to chose from. Very nice dining area with great food.