Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great. Sever was very efficient and asked if you needed anything.Complete Up Date
Cons: complete up date
Location: Shopping and restaurants very nearby . Vety convenient
Bathroom needed major improvement. Toilet paper holder not secured to wall sufficiently. Sink drain clogged so badly you could barely brush your teeth or wash your face. No real bed cover on the bed. Just a draped shawl at the bottom of the bed. It was OK for one night, however would not book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gotha, USA

Appropriate Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel rooms are very clean and well kept. The breakfast buffet was great. The price was reasonable. The outside sidewalks and side entrances could use a little attention and upkeep. But overall stay was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stayed here for our visit to historic Leesburg. We walked into town and took a Uber back. This hotel is convenient to downtown area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff ok. Not super friendly. Great room. Great breakfast. Quiet. Close to outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room was reasonably quiet and comfortable, but could do with updating. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wendeburg

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Technik ein wenig mehr pflegen (Batterie Tresor leer,
Location: Altstadt Leseburg,
Insgesamt 5 Nächte, Lage sehr gut, empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Williamsburg hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Train hotel clerks better, provide breakfast, update and expand fitness center.
Location: Centrally located; close to Busch Gardens & colonial Williamsburg.
Very overpriced hotel for what you get. It's essentially a run-of-the-mill hotel chain. Room decor and carpeting are a bit tired. The fitness room was pretty lacking, it got noisy after 11 pm, and there was no breakfast. The hotel clerks barely communicated anything to me and were not attentive. It was especially noticeable because I had a very different experience in Savannah, GA, at a much nicer hotel that was actually cheaper!!! The hotel was also really full and a baby in diapers was in the pool; I could not get in the pool because it looked dirty. Disappointed overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Like the shuttle accommodations, convenient location to the airport and court
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and free shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel. Comfy and clean. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star review of your stay. We appreciate your comments on our comfortable and clean rooms and look forward to being of service again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Friendly team

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Funcionarios e shuttle e café da manhā.
Excelente! Shuttle pra aeroporto e mall. Equipe atenciosa e gentil.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Obrigado por ser nosso convidado e por favor, volte para ficar novamente em breve!