Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wendeburg

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Technik ein wenig mehr pflegen (Batterie Tresor leer,
Location: Altstadt Leseburg,
Insgesamt 5 Nächte, Lage sehr gut, empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great hotel. Comfy and clean. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star review of your stay. We appreciate your comments on our comfortable and clean rooms and look forward to being of service again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre

Friendly team

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Funcionarios e shuttle e café da manhā.
Excelente! Shuttle pra aeroporto e mall. Equipe atenciosa e gentil.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Obrigado por ser nosso convidado e por favor, volte para ficar novamente em breve!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We caught the hotel at a bad time as they had a work crew doing wallpapering in the halls!! However, the hotel should be nice for your visit!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. We are working hard to ensure that the impact of our remodeling efforts is minimized for current guests and we truly appreciate your understanding. We look forward to sharing the results with you on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by DINA

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very close to the outlets, historic downtown, and the bike trail. I would definately stay there again. The hotel breakfast was very average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star review of your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a great stay and found our location to be convenient to all that you wanted to do including visiting the outlets and historic downtown Leesburg as well as taking advantage of the C&O Canal Bike Trail. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wesley Chapel, FL

Beautiful hotel and pool

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Stayed for a family event. Right off the interstate and easy drive to event. Even went into DC one day, and was a fairly easy drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Sarah Holliday, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Leesburg Best Western for your overnight accommodations while visiting the DC area with your family. We are pleased that you enjoyed our convenient location and beautiful pool. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
5 out of 5
by Clara from 쿠알라룸푸르

깨꿋하고 친절한 호텔

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
스텝도 친절하구 체크인 체크아웃 빠른 서비스 그외 깔끔한 청소상태 모두 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bed !!!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was great !!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Great sleep is such an important part of any hotel stay so we are delighted to know that you found the bed to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope your next stay is even more pleasant than the last.
3 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels