Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central ny

One night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Noisy room. Good location. So so staff. Good breakfast. Clean room. Expensive for what we got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undesirable hotel to stay in

Posted Mar 15, 2017
First thing we noticed was a bad odor as we entered room. Later realized it came from bathroom. Tissue box had hard dirt on top. It had never been wiped. Sink was not clean The bed looked like someone had slept in it. PAD was hard plastic very wrinkled. I Tried to straighten but did not work. Call desk and lady was very accommodating and found us a different room. It was after 11:00 p.m. We moved everything our selves. My husband had to get out of bed. The next morning I Tried to speak with arrigent man at desk. I ask to speak with manager, only to realize l was already speaking with him.He didnt tell me that and when I ask for contact information he gave me his hotel. I thought he owed us refund for our inconveniences Only to be told we made the choice to stay the evening before with the change in rooms. Actually we were never offered a choice. I wanted to cancel our second night but he told us we could not. In addition the breakfast left a lot to be desired and kitchen did not look very sanitary. We will never stay at Best Western again. We recently joined the rewards program but Intend to cancel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very good hotel. Clean. Excellent condition.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Good clean hotel. Free breakfast. Decent location. Nice staff. Overall good value for price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
No problems. Very clean. Good choice for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice Fl

Great hot breakfast, pretty lobby.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The decor
Cons: Hotter water in the room and the jacuzzi.
Location: Chain of lakes so plenty of fishing and there are an abundant amount of pretty parks nearby. Also 30 minutes away is Lakeridge Vineyard & Winery.
Nice hotel, clean and comfy. The jacuzzi was not hot so we were a little disappointed with that. Breakfast was very good. Hotel was clean and staff nice. Our a/c unit was very loud. We were on 3th floor and our water was not very hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Very comfortable hotel close to the Villages.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Well managed and efficient. Breakfast was well organized and better then most hotel we stayed in during our trip from Canada. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Beautiful hotel with quality furnishings, staff, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rhe best place in town

Posted Feb 1, 2017
very nice comfortable room. very clean bathroom.. the best place to stay in leesburg. decent breakfast but very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly hotel that suited our needs. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. The pool and hot tub looked nice, although our time schedule did not allow us the opportunity to use them, plus weather was a bit cool. Breakfast was wonderful, there were a lot of choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A good hotel in Leesburg, FL

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. They have ample parking and the location is near a couple stores like a Walmart and Publix market along with several restaurants within walking distance. They serve breakfast in the morning and have a pool.