Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice place

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This was a nice clean place to stay for a short visit. Breakfast was complete and gave a good start to the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was clean and neat. Took a few minutes to figure out the motion sensor switch in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice rooms, run -down lobby

Posted May 18, 2017
I arrived at Best Western in the early evening. Most of the lobby was dark and it looked very run down. There were very few lights around the entrance and there were also men sitting out front smoking, right next to the door. I strongly considered driving away and finding another hotel, but was too tired and was only staying one night. I was scared to see what I would find when I arrived in my hotel room, but it was actually quite nice and smelled and looked clean. The printer in the business area was not working, but the young woman at the front desk printed my boarding pass for me. She was very helpful in general and not at all impatient with any questions that I had. The male day manager was not helpful or even communicative. Because the hotel is not in a great area, I think that for guests' peace of mind it would help to provide more lighting at the entrance to the hotel and to keep lobby lights on instead of turning off 80 percent of the lights in the lobby area. Provide a smoking area somewhere else, as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel keys

Posted May 2, 2017
Had a room for 2 nights, had to have keys made 3 times a day. Every time we left our room, we had to go back to office and get new keys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was great

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great breakfast great service great hotel especially for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: change the hot food breakfast everyday, offer a variety
it was a comfortable place to stay. We stayed here until our furniture arrived at our new house.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning, new mattress, shower rings, higher level commode, honor price quote on choice hotel web site, adequate breakfast supply's for whole stated
Location: Location ok
I have stayed at cleaner more modern places for less money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient. Breakfast was quite good
Cons: Should say , no discount if you book online. You are encouraged to book online & then penalized! A bit contradictory!
Location: We were here for a funeral so not much interested in anything else. We were familiar with Leesburg.
I liked the hotel. My only complaint was I booked online & when I asked for a senior discount I was told NO because I booked online. I really found this unfair.
5 out of 5
by Gus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels