Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Overall not bad. Bed was hard. Tv small. It’s a nice area. Good food right in front of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: The restaurant in front of the hotel was inexpensive with a great variety of excellent food!
It was a good location and a great rate. It was clean and comfortable with efficient staff. Breakfast included was a nice option but we left early each morning so we didn't take advantage of this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a quick visit

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the rooms where nice square space.
Cons: Just change the deposit hold
Location: Nothing near by for entertainment, but is has some food choices for a quick bite
The only thing I didn't like was the $100 dollar hold, that is way to expensive for one night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I booked a room( 2 queen beds) and was told that the rate was for 2 people.. it was an additional $10 per night for each additional person.. who does that? 2 queen beds accommodate 4 people! Also The beds were very uncomfortable! Time to update the mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, clean room
Location: Ramshackle Cafe right next to hotel was a quick stop to eat and have drinks during long down poor
Hotel room was ready for us even so we arrived before check-in time. Friendly greeting by staff and clean hotel room
4 out of 5
by Gerald

One dollar per fax

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
All good until the surprise charge of a dollar a page to send a fax to a toll free number. This is 2017 in Smal city that I would think depends a lot of return visitors. At $100 a night why would they want to p..s you off and nickel and dime you. I understand the $5 for a coke and candy but this was a first for me and I travel 3 nights a week. I won't be back. That's not service. That's petty.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqualyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando

In the middle of everything In Leesburg.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Central location, good housekeeping, reasonable price, and felt secure.
Cons: Wanted to swim but pool was empty.
Location: Big lakes everywhere, thrift store shopping bonanza, every restaurant imaginable, great view of Main Street crowd, shut off your phone. Enjoy.
Staff usually busy texting others. Parking lot was crowded with a popular restaurants overflow. Breakfast at hotel was crowded with folks, maybe not guest. Bed was comfy, enjoyed the couch and coffee table. Trash cans too darn small for trash of any size, but fridge and safe are nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flower Mound, Texas

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Fix the pool.
Everything was great except for the pool not available due to the fire.