Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, Fl

Nice Hotel on 441 in Leesburg, Fl

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: On 441 in Leesburg, Fl.
Second time to stay at this hotel. Very nice and very clean. Great Staff there. Alright free breakfast. Will stay there again when in the Lake County area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PLAINFIELD, IL

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean rooms, and hotel located in a friendly neighborhood. Good restaurants around the hotel, specially ramshackle which is in the same parking lot Will definitely stay again if im going to Leesburg for work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
No problems or concerns to report. Staff was polite. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanvel, TX

Excellent!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel can be used sample of a all around excellent hotel. The best hotel that I stayed in during a 10 excursion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient in town location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great place to stay while near Orlando and Leesberg bike fest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shorewood

Convenient to inlaws

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was great. Breakfast was poor but waa good enough for me. I ate raisin bran. Ramshackle restaurant was good. Have to uturn to access from South.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va. Beach

Nice hotel, close to everything we needed.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet, safe property.
Cons: The desk chair could have been better, but it was functional.
Very pleasant place to stay. Breakfast was excellent. Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Hendersonville, NC

Adequate hotel - clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights to go to a family funeral. It was certainly adequate, but there were just a few small problems. The room was clean and comfortable, but the draw bars on the curtains were very high up and my husband could reach them to open the curtains, but I couldn't. Breakfast was the usual, but offered pancakes from a machine instead of the more common waffles. Also, the menu did not vary. It was exactly the same every morning which was a little disappointing. For the price I would certainly stay there again if I ever travel to Leesburg and not stay with friends, but I hope that doesn't happen. Not my kind of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Travis from Vero Beach, Fl

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
I live in South Florida and my fiancé lives near Gainsville, Fl. We use this hotel as a half way meeting point to share time together and have a quick get away from our busy work schedules. The hotel has always been exceptionally clean, with very polite staff. I have never had any maintenance issues, so I can not comment in that category. The only drawback to the hotel is it's location along 441. Otherwise, it's a great place to visit.