Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Very comfortable hotel close to the Villages.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Well managed and efficient. Breakfast was well organized and better then most hotel we stayed in during our trip from Canada. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Beautiful hotel with quality furnishings, staff, and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rhe best place in town

Posted Feb 1, 2017
very nice comfortable room. very clean bathroom.. the best place to stay in leesburg. decent breakfast but very good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly hotel that suited our needs. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping. The pool and hot tub looked nice, although our time schedule did not allow us the opportunity to use them, plus weather was a bit cool. Breakfast was wonderful, there were a lot of choices available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A good hotel in Leesburg, FL

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I had a very good experience at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. They have ample parking and the location is near a couple stores like a Walmart and Publix market along with several restaurants within walking distance. They serve breakfast in the morning and have a pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Comfy 4-day stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Easy parking. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great hotel, much more than I expected for the price. The only flaws, the wifi was horrible, not even worth connecting my devices to it, and the man at the front desk was very hard to understand. Amazing continentle breakfast, for this price, it also was way more than I expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean !

Posted Dec 15, 2016
This hotel is right on US 27 but set back from the road & quiet. Couldn't hear any other guests next door or on the floor above. Bed was great & bathroom was excellent. LOVE the soap/shampoo dispensers ! The dining room for breakfast was like a high end restaurant & food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Bed was a little hard, otherwise the hotel was clean and updated. Nice restaurant across the parking lot so we could easily walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel - close to town

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Downtown - lots of shops and eating places up and down 14th Street
Went to Leesburg to see a play downtown - location was good. Restaurants nearby as well as a CVS within walking distance. Breakfast was really good - one of the best I've seen for hotel free breakfast