Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel - close to town

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Downtown - lots of shops and eating places up and down 14th Street
Went to Leesburg to see a play downtown - location was good. Restaurants nearby as well as a CVS within walking distance. Breakfast was really good - one of the best I've seen for hotel free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean and comfortable, but I would appreciate being able to have even a small continental breakfast, since it's included in the price. Publish that notice if the hotel offers breakfast at a later hour on the weekends; those are workdays for me, so I would prefer a discount if breakfast will not be available because the times are different on weekends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness and how friendly everyone was
Location: Was in the center of Leesburg FL and many resurants and shopping and nice parks.
Will definitely stay there again, rooms and the breakfast and staff were friendly and clean and they check on you daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Great place to stay. Love to way they use soap and shampoo environmentally friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This was my second time staying at this hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Everything was overall very good for an over night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Just Okay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. Room was good size.
Cons: Shower was luke warm and no soap in dispenser. Hallways needed vaccuming.
Location: Near Mount Dora. About 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Everything was great from check-in to check out.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room couldn't have been better. Breakfast was the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

easy to find

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: We were there to visit friends.
check in was easy, room was very big. Food selection for breakfast was a good verity , clean area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, Fl

Nice Hotel on 441 in Leesburg, Fl

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: On 441 in Leesburg, Fl.
Second time to stay at this hotel. Very nice and very clean. Great Staff there. Alright free breakfast. Will stay there again when in the Lake County area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PLAINFIELD, IL

Nice and clean rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice and clean rooms, and hotel located in a friendly neighborhood. Good restaurants around the hotel, specially ramshackle which is in the same parking lot Will definitely stay again if im going to Leesburg for work.