Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

The room was large , clean and spacious

Posted May 6, 2016
Not much to write,it was a nice motel, the exterior is misleading ,as it looks as though it is not maintained however once you open the door, It is a very nice place to stop overnite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
workers making too much noise, talking too loud at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Not thrilled - felt nervous while there not quite a dive but not much better
3 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was dirty.
1 out of 5
by Ray from Indiana

Save your money, avoid this dump.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a dump. The room was non smoking but smelled of stale smoke. Bedding was stained and had burn holes. Didn't feel safe with the area it was located in. Very dated and in need of cleaning and remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very modest but overall clean. The toilet and air conditioner were not working but staff were responsive and got things up and working. The exterior door did not enough security on it for my personal liking - just an old door lock and a flip over security bar. The manager was thoughtful and gave me a room at the back with no stairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest Motel I ever stayed in.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Bed was soft.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: I only went there for a funeral.
Motel floors were very dirty. Towels were stiff and scratchy. No shampoo in bathroom. Don't recommend anyone stay there.
1 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Day trip! from WIldwood

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
The good : The front desk clerk was VERY nice. Quick check in and check out. It had a fridge and microwave in it. Which is always a plus to me. The air worked good as well. The bad: It was right next door to a truck stop, the door looked like it had been kicked in or something. It was bowed and only shut flush in the middle at the latch. Not much of a continental breakfast. The ugly: there was blood stains on the shower curtain, there was a funky stain on the pillow case, burn holes in the comforter.