Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

New and nice

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. We were surprised to see how new and well taken care of the place seemed. The pillows were real (not those typical puffy but insubstantial hotel pillows), the bed was comfortable, and everything felt fresh and nice. We were most impressed by the breakfast- they had Greek yogurt and other good food and we enjoyed a very pleasant breakfast out on the quiet patio. I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel downtown Leesburg

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Food was great, my husband loves the popcorn- it was a nice touch
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great!!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff could not have been more pleasant or accommodating. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok but did not stay here for that. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Grace

Just book it...you'll be glad you did!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Totally a great experience. My sister and I felt very pampered by staying at this location. From the smell of fresh popcorn when we checked in, the condition of the room, and the friendly and helpful service...it felt like a special treat.
4 out of 5
by Etienne

Good choice near Dulles for cheap short-term stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight after a delayed flight stranded us in the Washington area, and there were no alternatives available that were closer to the airport. I do not regret the decision. The staff at the hotel was very friendly, there are free shuttles to/from the airport between certain hours, the breakfast was acceptable for what it was, and overall, the hotel and room were clean and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake,VA

Comfortable bed. Breakfast lacking.

Posted May 13, 2017
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. At breakfast, they ran out of eggs and both waffle makers were out of order.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Comfort but not a Suite

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall hotel and room were clean and updated. Location accessible to lots of conveniences and food. Room layout and size adequate but not a Suite as name indicates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great location

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good customer service. Big rooms and comfortable beds. Lot's to chose from for breakfast which is included. Very close to restaurants and shopping including the outlets!!
4 out of 5
by Maisha G. from on the road again

emergency choice

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
it was fine; way out of my price range, but comfortable. free printing turned out to be a good send