Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable hotel!

Posted May 12, 2018
This was my second stay at this hotel and not my last! The rooms are very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solomon’s MD

Fun in Leesburg

Posted Apr 26, 2018
This hotel is close to lots of wonderful outlet shopping and great places to eat then come back after dinner and relax in the great hot tub Room was super clean and comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Leesburg

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Clean, comfortable accommodations with plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Good price too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice, clean hotel not far from downtown Leesburg

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: The convenience of the location.
Location: We drove to Middleburg one day...beautiful drive not too far away.
Nice, clean hotel not far from downtown Leesburg. Hotel staff was awesome. Stay included breakfast and shuttle service making our weekend visit to Leesburg so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I am a hotel snob for cleanliness and comfort, it had it all surprisingly. The staff also went out of their way to allow early check in and easy check out. The breakfast was much nicer than other hotels too. I tried to find anything negative but it's a clean, comfortable, friendly hotel near everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Leesburg

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Not your first choice...

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Good price for a 3-star hotel, room was clean, and staff was nice.
Cons: Apparently security...
Location: WO&D Trail is very near, lots to do in Leesburg.
Nice enough room, clean hallway and okay breakfast. Attentive and nice staff. Reasonable 3-star hotel. If the price is right, this place should be considered. However, this property has concerns.... First, no paring in the front and rather limited side parking. With a non-functional back door card reader, you end up dragging your bag to the front, past the dumpster, to reenter the hotel's front door to a mid-hall elevator. Second, crime must be an issue. Front and back doors have photo copied signs posted asking guests to remove cap and hoods prior to building entry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Our son and daughter in law moved here in July, so we came to visit. We stayed for almost a week, and the staff was very friendly and room very clean. The breakfast every morning was great , and we will definitely be coming back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
No hot water. Dirty sheets