Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel. Hotel staff was friendly.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Great location. Thoroughly enjoyed the live band and vendors at "the Center" of town.
Cons: Not enough television channels.
Location: Location was perfect. Informed about "The Center" by the check in staff where there was a live band, vendors and a variety of shops and restaurants.
The room was big and the bed was comfortable. It was in a great location. When I first got there, the check in person was very kind and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the action

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Enjoyed staying in this property. Reasonable pricing, but big price swing from Saturday to Monday room rate. King bed was confirmed, but two queens was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Convenient to various Village areas

Posted Mar 5, 2017
It is a nice facility with a decent breakfast and close to everything related to The Villages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford, WI

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location, updated, clean and friendly staff. Liked having a breakfast.
Cons: Can't really think of anything!
Location: Central to the Squares and walking distance to Spanish Springs.
The Comfort Suites, The Villages was very nice and walking distance to Spanish Springs square was a plus. Both the hotel in general and our room were clean and our room was nice and spacious. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good and well stocked. No complaints, would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages

One overnight stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A/C was noisy, mattress on bed was not firm at all. When sitting or laying on it, the mattress sank at least 6-8 inches. At 9:45, breakfast was yuk, lousy bacon, scrambled eggs were dry and crumbly. Coffee was good. For $155 it was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice, affordable hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel is behind a Chili restaurant so it is like having a restaurant on site. Also, it is near Spanish Springs square.
Cons: I think the market in the lobby is way over priced. I would never buy anything there.
Location: The location is near the Spanish Springs square to there are a lot of places to eat and shop.
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days. There were no problems with anything during my stay.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and the staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels