Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The staff went out of their way to be courteous

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was a pleasant hotel on all levels. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and the room was spotless. They aloud me to print my boarding pass a day after I checked oit. The breakfast was surprisingly good also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville, in

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent staff from the front desk to the house keepers. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the hospital

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Every staff member is friendly and very helpful .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mco

Great for the price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great for the price, good and clean rooms. I would say overall the staff was great. I had a problem in my room and the change my room real quick. ...…..........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very pleasant......room was a great size....

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Cons: seems perfect to me.
Location: location very good....near the highway and right in the villages
Enjoyed our stay completely......hotel was very clean.....breakfast was delicious.......staff friendly and helpful....would definitely book again......was very comfortable, room and lobby too!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Chicago

Nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, staff was nice also
5 out of 5
by Mary Beth from Selkirk

Great Little Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised, the only thing missing from hotel is a little bar for the night.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Coal Twp

The Villages

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but our AC didn't work properly for our 5 day stay. Made sleeping a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Bernadita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable night in the Villages

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Spent one night with three people in a suite. It had 2 queen beds and a sitting room which was plenty of room for the three of us. Very comfortable beds and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.