Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great. Only issue was tv not working. They offered to move us to other room tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leesburg va

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The first room they put me in smelled like pesticides but soon as I called the front desk he moved me to a nicer clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

no refrig, no microwave, poor breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2017
no refrigerator, no microwave, very poor breakfast, side door lock was broken so couldn't get in or out. they fixed that by disabling it so ANYONE could enter at anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, Va.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The area/location.
Cons: The continental breakfast!!
Location: The location was excellent. Pretty much everything was in walking or quick drive location.
Everything was fine. I would recommend it to a friend except, the continental breakfast wasn't like other places I've stayed. No eggs, meats, yogurt or anything filling, like pastries, etc. Again, I would recommend it to a friend only for a quick stay or sleep stop. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Stinky

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The staff is fantastic
We booked the room for 2 days, could only stay one night. The odor of smoke was overwhelming, We are smokers and have stayed at many smoking facilities in the past. This place needs a good cleansing of odor eliminating agent. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Rooms were clean and it was quiet. Close to restaurants and shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, Wisconsin

Loud partiers

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient to my business.
Cons: Get rid of the all night partiers in front of the hotel.
Location: Near downtown and the expressway.
Partiers smoking, drinking loudly outside my bedroom window. I had to call the front desk twice. Finally, the party cleared-up around 3:30 a.m. Also, on my bill my address was incorrect -- suggesting that my identity may have been stolen when I reserved the room. In the morning ambulance and other emergency vehicles converged on the motel to take away a young woman in her twenties -- who knows? Just a nightmare all around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Motel near a wedding venue.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: It was convenient and had a nice assortment of breakfast options. The man making the coffee was called away, so a visitor finished for him.
Cons: The remote batteries were held in by tape and there was no list of TV channels. The notebook had pages upside down and backwards.
Location: N/A
There were two floors without an elevator. My non-smoking room was the first in that corridor separated by a door to the smoking rooms. Those doors were kept open during the day, so my hall smelled like smoke. The bathroom sink drain stopped was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff was professional. Quiet location. Beds were uncomfortable, however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Outsated

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The location! The outlet mall is close, and it's also close to other shops and a quaint little olde town of pubs and shops.
Cons: Comfortable beds, renovated bathrooms, paint and minor cosmetic fixes.
Location: Lees burg commons is within a mile, more shopping in another direction. Lots of food choices and the downtown hangout spots pubs and small eateries.
Everything about this hotel needs to be updated. The location is excellent, but it needs a total makeover.