Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute hotel change

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We needed a last minute hotel change and this was available. Staff was amazing and went out of their way to be helpful. Room was very clean and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel while traveling thru the area.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Didn't spend a lot of time here....just stop over enroute. Check-in was easy, comfortable room (great bed) and good breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that you chose to stay at our Hampton Inn in Leesburg. We love that you enjoyed your room, bed, and breakfast. We look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Love the breakfast! Hot and fresh! The pool was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and attractive.
Cons: nothing
We stayed for a weekend family visit with several other family members. The staff was very helpful in making us comfortable. Breakfast was unusually good and varied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide all of our guests with clean rooms and helpful staff. We are proud that you enjoyed our breakfast and that you found it to be more than the usual hotel breakfast. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was sincere and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Nightly rate was reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to restaurants and local shopping

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Neat, clean, free breakfast, internet
Cons: bath tub was dirty
Very positive experience. I would recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green Ohio

Best stay ever, staff was vantastic

Posted Sep 29, 2015
great job the ladies wowed us , made us packed lunches tp go to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Staff is sincere and friendly. Hotel is clean and it conveniently located to everything in the Leesburg area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, FL

Great place to stay!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: There were a lot of nice restaurants in the area.
We were on a business trip and this hotel was very comfortable and accommodating. Staff was very helpful with our requests and we enjoyed our stay. We specially enjoyed having some great coffee and wonderful breakfast in the breakfast cafe. Our only complaint is that we found that the bathroom vanity was in tough shape and the toilet paper dispenser was sticking. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
They were incredibly accommodating on short notice for a family trying to do a lot for a funeral