Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Super Comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Loved the hotel...quiet, clean, and comfortable. Slept well in a big soft bed with four big feather pillows. The breakfast provided was much better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting to Villages in Florida

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and courteous.
Heat/air exchange unit put out a very cold draft (temperature the night we were there was 29). Our room was not cleaned. We left for a family reunion at noon got home at 9:30pm and the room had not been touched. The Do Not Disturbed sign was NOT on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Clean quiet hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Comfy clean room
Location: The hotel was close to the Villages & we had plenty of dining & shopping options nearby.
We have never been to Ocala (Lady Lake) so we weren't sure about a hotel choice. Hampton Inns usually have a high standard so we assumed it would be OK. It was convenient, quiet & super clean. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to great shopping and Dining!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I will be back in Lady's Lake in February; I will definitely stay again !! The staff is so friendly and the rooms are clean and furnishings are new. This hotel is close to many scenic places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quickest check in!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We visit the Villages regularly to see our son and his wife. We had stayed at a variety of other hotels, but will return only to the Hampton after a wonderful nights stay! We walked in and were handed our key cards, no signing anything! The room was clean, large and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast had a large selection of wrapped goodies and fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Virginia

My Aunt's 75th Bday

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel employees were all very attentive. The hotel is basically new. The breakfast was adequate but less selection than that found at other Hampton's. Overall, a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Durango

Honey, those aren't my underwear.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is just inside "The Village", with oodles of restaurants and grocery shopping within a few blocks. Hotel appears to be fairly new, very clean, great breakfast selection. A pair of men's underwear were sticking out from under the bed, mostly covered by the skirt, but other than that, room was very clean. Without a GPS to guide you, not easy to find from I-75, as it's approximately 13 miles East of the interstate, on country roads, and requires a U-turn off of the interstate. One of the nicest hotels in the area, at a good price though. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable hotel!