Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet clean comfortable be careful in bathtub shower very narrow
2 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Asked to change rooms cause person next door was making weird noises at 1am and refused to move me to another room. Hotel wasn't close to being full there was no bottle water available at the hotel we had to drive to pharmacy to buy a case. I will never stay here again or recommend someone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: lobby and breakfast are nice
Cons: television guide for which channels are which networks
we were there 3 days attending a funeral so it wasn't a pleasure trip however the location of the hotel and hospitality made it a very nice stay. It is conveniently located. we didn't have to travel far for restaurants and the church in Wildwood.
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
This hotel is located in The Villages and is very convenient when we visit family there. The staff is very friendly and the hotel accommodates dogs - perfect for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices changed daily. Cookies and coffee at the front lobby were a nice touch. Wifi was not the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation. No warning at booking time. Adjacent room doors slamming throughout the night. WiFi not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Davie, FL

A good night's sleep!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It was new and very clean.
Cons: For guests who are lactose intolerant, it would be nice if you offered a milk alternative like rice milk, or almond milk.
Location: There's lots of antique stores in the area.
A friendly staff, a very clean hotel, and a nice breakfast selection made for a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

Coffee and breakfast not up to snuff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location adequate and nearby things to do were not to my liking, I do not play golf.
The room was good, quiet and comfortable. A glaring light from the parking lot shone through the drapes even when closed fully.