Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We were visiting family and found this very convenient. Everyone was friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Travel friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice modern updated hotel. Very nice lobby and breakfast area. Staff was helpful and friendly. Manager treats guests to appetizers and drinks every Tuesday. Business center well equipped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel very near outlet shops.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was ok. It does need a bit of maintenance, the doors, walls, they have dents. There was popcorn on the hallway when we came in. The person who greeted us at the reception was just plain ok. He could've done a better job at receiving is. In the hallway to our room we could smell cigarette smoke. Our room was clean, comfortable beds. Breakfast was very nice. Clean, lots of options eggs, waffles, fruit, yogurts, bread and beagles. Overall our experience was simply ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel - only disappointment was the hot tub was out of order.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The desk attendant at check-in and both evenings - "Paul" I believe - was welcoming, pleasant, and efficient. When asked about local restaurants, he was very helpful. The desk attendant at morning check-out also was efficient and provided directions to Starbucks. The room was impeccably clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Helen

Nice place for the value.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the value. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly. The only minor complaint was the at the indoor pool was a little green as was the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Jul 18, 2016
the hotel staff was very accommodating when the air conditioning in my room was not working. They found me another comparable room very quickly and I had excellent service. The hotel staff remembers your name and addresses you each time you leave or come back in. Very nice hotel - I would definitely go back if I were in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels