Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Stayed at Hampton Inn for an overnight visit. Courteous staff, convenient to nearby restaurants and room was very clean & comfortable. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice place to stay while exploring Leesburg

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I was visiting Leesburg and this was a nice, safe, and clean place to stay while I explored the area. I would most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallastown, PA

You won’t be disappointed!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and the bed was the best. Great breakfast bar as always and convenient to restaurants and shopping. This is why I ONLY stay at a Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Had a cold shower day I was leaving--ended up running the water for a long while to get like warm water as we had a flight to catch. Also happened to another room we has on first night. Should have a note in room that during early hours takes a while for hot water to get to rooms
4 out of 5
by Therese

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, hotel was very nice, staff very nice. The room was nice, however, the bathroom is not handicapped. My mother uses a walker and can't get in a tub. I specifically asked when I booked online and when I checked in to make sure it was a walk in shower. NOPE it wasn't. Very disappointed. 3 days without a decent bath is not good. The pillows on the bed are awful. Otherwise, the place is great and I would come back again.
3 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Leesburg get a way

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great and helpful staff. Great location to every thing in Leesburg. Why charge my credit card 50 dollars? This fee has never been charged before and we stay Hampton inns a great deal. The WIFI was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Great welcome

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, great location close to outlet park.
Location: Number of shopping areas nearby. Choice of places to eat on nearby outlet park.
Used this hotel as a one night stop before flying from Dulles International airport. Arrived early but able to check in. Given an excellent room by very welcoming member of staff on reception.
5 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Pretty good.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good, the only thing that bothered me was the light from the adjacent hotel and the fact that I couldn't close the curtains to block it out.