Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We usually stay in Hampton Inns

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast - easy check in
Cons: Carpets and more lights.. hall ways are dark
Location: Wine tasting
We usually stay in Hamptons, because of the brand - they have consistency throughout their hotels. This one is in need of an update - older carpet throughout the hotel and the hall ways are dark. Overall clean - but did need to get a few things that the housekeeping staff forgot to place in our room. Did not use the pool - or exercise room. Overall - the hotel was quiet and in a convenient area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bed was incredibly uncomfortable, hard as a rock. All other amenities were great and staff was wonderful, but could not recommend location due to lack of sleep bc of bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Exceptional staff and hotel for handicapped

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean. Knowledgeable. Helpful staff. Caring. Compassionate.
Cons: I thought "Inn & Suites" meant a living room, kitchen, and bedroom closed off by a door, just like Homewood Suites. However, it just meant 1 large rm.
Location: A couple of civil war locations; Walmart nearby by car; several wineries. You have to eat at Melt Cheeseburger! Excellent!!!
Apparently Expedia had shifted my room assignment after specifically requesting a room with a roll-in shower. When I arrived, the reservation was for the handicapped, but for the deaf. Even though they were remodeling, the hotel staff worked to get us in a room where my daughter-in-law could roll into the shower. When she left, we changed rooms. It was annoying, but the staff at this hotel worked very hard to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

I'll be back for sure!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice facility with good indoor pool & a breakfast bar with a decent variety. Restaurants within a few short blocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Well run place with good amenities. It was completely full the weekend I was there, and the experience was correspondingly less quiet in the common areas that would have been ideal, but that's not the fault of the place. Everything ran like clockwork.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melton J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TC

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Too much smoking on the 4th floor for a non smoking place.