Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Jul 18, 2016
the hotel staff was very accommodating when the air conditioning in my room was not working. They found me another comparable room very quickly and I had excellent service. The hotel staff remembers your name and addresses you each time you leave or come back in. Very nice hotel - I would definitely go back if I were in the area again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't know any hotels still had a smoking rooms

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
very nice hotel, got in late, got a smoking room. Otherwise very nice, breakfast above average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cleaned; minor problem with bathroom doorknob. There was no maintenance man on duty so we had to get a screw driver from the front desk to attempt to fix doorknob. Also it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Convenient for Leesburg attractions
True comfort, coffee available and breakfast. Great pool patio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HHI SC

Convenient locatoon

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Complimentary happy hour 5 to 7 on Monday was nice.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from New Orleans

Incorrect reservation = free room!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our reservation was incorrect (smoking suite requested by Hotels.com), so the Hotel gave us a non-smoking room (no suites were available) and DID NOT CHARGE US for the two nights we were there! Excellent customer relations. The desk clerk was commended to the Hotel manager and we gave her a gift card for her favorite restaurant in the area.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice,but breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
by lester from NJ

A nice place to spend the night.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was fine. decent free breakfast. Very friendly people at desk. Too much noise outside the wall of our room.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Frederick, MD

Great except for the pool/hot tub

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were mostly happy with our stay. They had a complimentary happy hour type of event with snacks and drinks for all guests which we enjoyed. Our plan was to spend a lot of time in the hotel as a family relaxing, playing games, watching movies and swimming. Here's where my one complaint comes in. We booked this hotel because of its indoor pool and hot tub. Both were freezing! Apparently they both needed maintenance but this would have been nice to know before we booked since that was one thing we were really looking forward to. If you don't care about the pool, then I'd say this is a great place to stay. We really enjoyed ordering in pizza from Rocco's NY Pizza.