Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Is like new, nice rooms, excellent breakfast!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything from check in to check out was outstanding. Very nice rooms clean and modern. Beds are soooo comfortable. We only stay for one night but it was great. Breakfast was great, they have scramble eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, gravy, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, different types of brea, bread, oatmeal and some pastries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
So thrilled to hear about your experience! We love to read our guests feedback. Our staff wishes you a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Our family of 4 stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in December. We were very pleased with everything! The hotel is recently remodeled, beautiful and clean. Every staff member we encountered, from front desk to breakfast staff to housekeeping were all incredibly friendly and helpful. There were a lot of options at breakfast, both hot and cold. This hotel is an exceptional value; we will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for this incredible review. Our staff is delighted to hear about your experience. Grateful for guests like you. Have a Happy New Year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Excellent stay, close to family, nice staff, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I came down for a wedding and decided to stay at a more affordable hotel and this place could not be more perfect! It accommodated all of my needs and then some! The people were great and helpful. I would come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was very nice and the room was very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: I was there for work.
If I were to travel anywhere in the area you won't be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive comments about our hotel. We are so glad to have provided a place for you to relax even though you were here for work. Thank you again, safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nicely remodeled and comfortable stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Modern & clean rooms. Friendly & efficient staff. Good breakfast & coffee.
Cons: Room backed to service room & was very noisy! Bugs covering the outside and came in the lobby, hallways and on us as we came into the room
The hotel has recently been remodeled and is very clean, modern and comfortable. It is close to all necessary amenities such as restaurants, stores, etc. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast included hot items, (eggs, bacon, biscuits & gravy) along with a good variety of cereals, breads, yogurt, etc. The breakfast & breakfast room was well maintained & comfortable. The coffee was very good, which is important to me! There was also a Keurig coffee machine in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are comfy and clean. Breakfast buffet is also nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us! We are always delighted when our guests enjoy their stay enough to write about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, especially in the breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing us! We hove hearing that you enjoyed our staff. They always strive to make our guests feel valued and important.